Home

Things to do in

Connewarre

Wondering what to do in Connewarre?
Discover Connewarre's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Connewarre

Events in Connewarre

CSS - Sat Mar 4 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

CSS - Sat Mar 4 2023

Cnr Wallington Rd &, Lake Ave, Ocean Grove VIC 3226, Australia

Followers

155

LETTING GO - A Full Moon Breathwork & Cacao Ceremony

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

LETTING GO - A Full Moon Breathwork & Cacao Ceremony

291 Breamlea Rd, Connewarre VIC 3227, Australia

Breath and Sound Journey GEELONG

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Breath and Sound Journey GEELONG

291 Breamlea Rd, Connewarre VIC 3227, Australia

Followers

44

Spirit Connections - Geelong

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Spirit Connections - Geelong

45-49 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Untold; through our voices their stories are heard

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Untold; through our voices their stories are heard

45-49 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

 Surf Coast Women in Business - End of Summer Social - Feb 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Surf Coast Women in Business - End of Summer Social - Feb 2023

17/10 Cylinders Dr, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

98

Torquay | Become a B Corp in-person workshop, February 2023

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Torquay | Become a B Corp in-person workshop, February 2023

Level 1/4 - 6 Gilbert St, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Surf Coast Impact Pitch Party

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Surf Coast Impact Pitch Party

Level 1/4 - 6 Gilbert St, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

57

Business as a force for good series - What is a B Corp?

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Business as a force for good series - What is a B Corp?

Level 1/4 - 6 Gilbert St, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

57

Surf Coast Impact Pitch Party

Thu 7th Sep 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Surf Coast Impact Pitch Party

Level 1/4 - 6 Gilbert St, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

57

Friend in Me Family Fun Day - Geelong 2023

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

Friend in Me Family Fun Day - Geelong 2023

99 Breakwater Rd, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Geelong, Vic: Tiny Home Expo

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Geelong, Vic: Tiny Home Expo

99 Breakwater Rd, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Followers

6.5k

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started