Home

Things to do in

Como

Wondering what to do in Como?
Discover Como's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Como

Events in Como

Friday 17 February 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST

Friday 17 February 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

82 Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

13

Friday 17 March 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST

Friday 17 March 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

82 Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

13

Friday 28 April 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST

Friday 28 April 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

82 Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

13

Friday 26 May 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

Fri 26th May 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST

Friday 26 May 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

82 Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

13

Friday 23 June 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST

Friday 23 June 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

82 Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

13

Friday 21 July 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

Fri 21st Jul 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST

Friday 21 July 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

82 Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

13

Friday 18 August 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

Fri 18th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST

Friday 18 August 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

82 Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

13

Friday 29 September 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

Fri 29th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 27th Oct 2023, 3:00 pm AWST

Friday 29 September 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

82 Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

13

Friday 27 October 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

Fri 27th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST

Friday 27 October 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

82 Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

13

Friday 24 November 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

Fri 24th Nov 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST

Friday 24 November 2023 | Empress of Order Coworking Day

82 Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

13

JS 2023 Wesley Family Playgroup - Term One

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AWST

JS 2023 Wesley Family Playgroup - Term One

Coode St &, Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

 Class of 1961 - 60 Year Reunion

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AWST

Class of 1961 - 60 Year Reunion

Coode St &, Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

583

Catholic Contemplation Retreat with Father Dominique Faure

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 29th Jan 2023, 4:00 pm AWST

Catholic Contemplation Retreat with Father Dominique Faure

16 York St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Crystals for family clients and friends

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Crystals for family clients and friends

1 The Strand, Applecross WA 6153, Australia

Slackline Beginner Workshop Feb 11th

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AWST

Slackline Beginner Workshop Feb 11th

Kensington WA 6151, Australia

Followers

2

Psychodrama Course

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm AWST

Psychodrama Course

14 Hardy St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

7

Looking to organise an event?

Get started