Home

Things to do in

Collingwood Park

Wondering what to do in Collingwood Park?
Discover Collingwood Park's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Collingwood Park

Events in Collingwood Park

Distillery Tour

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - Fri 28th Apr 2023, 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Access Energetic Facelift practitioner training - Springfield, Qld

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Access Energetic Facelift practitioner training - Springfield, Qld

Springfield QLD 4300, Australia

Working Group | Safety Leadership

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 8:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Working Group | Safety Leadership

37-65 Cobalt St, Carole Park QLD 4300, Australia

Followers

121

Free
SPRINGFIELD LAKES: "Inclusion and belonging at the local school:  The parent advocacy tool-kit" - 24 February

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 9:15 am - 2:30 pm AEST

SPRINGFIELD LAKES: "Inclusion and belonging at the local school: The parent advocacy tool-kit" - 24 February

53 Springfield Lakes Blvd, Springfield Lakes QLD 4300, Australia

Followers

1.3k

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started