Home

Things to do in

Coledale

Wondering what to do in Coledale?
Discover Coledale's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Coledale

Events in Coledale

New Works & Networking

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

New Works & Networking

745 Lawrence Hargrave Dr, Coledale NSW 2515, Australia

Followers

314

fragments and thread : a slow stitch workshop

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

fragments and thread : a slow stitch workshop

745 Lawrence Hargrave Dr, Coledale NSW 2515, Australia

Followers

5

Spirit Doll

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Spirit Doll

79 Buttenshaw Dr, Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

Get Together Music Festival

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 8:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 11:30 pm AEDT

Get Together Music Festival

Wombarra NSW 2515, Australia

CONCERTS ACROSS THE LAWN Summer Series - Entry by Donation

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

CONCERTS ACROSS THE LAWN Summer Series - Entry by Donation

8 Dam Rd, Wombarra NSW 2515, Australia

Followers

58

Free
Inner Harvest - an Autumn Equinox Woman's full day workshop in nature - dance, journey, create

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

Inner Harvest - an Autumn Equinox Woman's full day workshop in nature - dance, journey, create

Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

The Dreaming Wheel

Sat 6th May 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Dreaming Wheel

Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

The Dreaming Wheel

Sat 13th May 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Dreaming Wheel

Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

The Dreaming Wheel

Sat 20th May 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Dreaming Wheel

Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

The Dreaming Wheel

Sat 27th May 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Dreaming Wheel

Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

The Dreaming Wheel

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Dreaming Wheel

Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

Peter Black (The Hard-Ons) + Tim Steward (Screamfeeder) at Franks Wild Years, Thirroul

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Peter Black (The Hard-Ons) + Tim Steward (Screamfeeder) at Franks Wild Years, Thirroul

3/2 Raymond Rd, Thirroul NSW 2515, Australia

Followers

75

Hannah Blackburn + Maia Marsh at Franks Wild Years

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Hannah Blackburn + Maia Marsh at Franks Wild Years

3/2 Raymond Rd, Thirroul NSW 2515, Australia

Followers

75

Fenn Wilson

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Fenn Wilson

3/2 Raymond Rd, Thirroul NSW 2515, Australia

Followers

75

Four On The Floor at Papi's

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 12:00 am AEDT

Four On The Floor at Papi's

372-374 Lawrence Hargrave Dr, Thirroul NSW 2515, Australia

Fab Friday (The First)

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Fab Friday (The First)

138 Phillip St, Thirroul NSW 2515, Australia

Followers

10

Looking to organise an event?

Get started