Home

Things to do in

Colac

Wondering what to do in Colac?
Discover Colac's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Colac

Events in Colac

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Colac, VIC

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Colac, VIC

Colac VIC 3250, Australia

Followers

32

Free
Tom Curtain Tour - COLAC, VIC

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Tom Curtain Tour - COLAC, VIC

54 Chapel St, Colac VIC 3250, Australia

Followers

1.5k

LEARN REIKI - Level 1 - Shoden - Usui Reiki - AWAKEN

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

LEARN REIKI - Level 1 - Shoden - Usui Reiki - AWAKEN

485 Great Ocean Rd, Apollo Bay VIC 3233, Australia

Inner Varnika 2023

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - Sun 9th Apr 2023, 11:59 pm AEST

Inner Varnika 2023

Bookaar VIC 3260, Australia

Tex Perkins and The Fat Rubber Band

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Tex Perkins and The Fat Rubber Band

1B McMillan St, Anglesea VIC 3230, Australia

Followers

80

Jen Cloher

Fri 26th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Jen Cloher

1B McMillan St, Anglesea VIC 3230, Australia

Followers

80

Pathways for Carers Walk

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 9:45 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Pathways for Carers Walk

Great Ocean Road, Anglesea VIC 3230, Australia

Free
Pathways for Carers Walk

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:45 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Pathways for Carers Walk

Great Ocean Road, Anglesea VIC 3230, Australia

Free
Pathways for Carers Walk

Mon 17th Apr 2023, 9:45 am - 11:30 am AEST

Pathways for Carers Walk

Great Ocean Road, Anglesea VIC 3230, Australia

Free
Pathways for Carers Walk

Mon 15th May 2023, 9:45 am - 11:30 am AEST

Pathways for Carers Walk

Great Ocean Road, Anglesea VIC 3230, Australia

Free
Pathways for Carers Walk

Mon 19th Jun 2023, 9:45 am - 11:30 am AEST

Pathways for Carers Walk

Great Ocean Road, Anglesea VIC 3230, Australia

Free
Global Indigenous Runway - My Spirit, My Country

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Global Indigenous Runway - My Spirit, My Country

Pettavel Rd, Waurn Ponds VIC 3216, Australia

First + Final Breath (Geelong)

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

First + Final Breath (Geelong)

40 McCann St, Ceres VIC 3221, Australia

Followers

46

Bells Beach Brewery

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT

Bells Beach Brewery

shed 2/22 Baines Cres, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

6

Rebellious Women's Circle

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Rebellious Women's Circle

1B Baines Cres, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

9

STEP INTO YOUR QUEEN ENERGY

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

STEP INTO YOUR QUEEN ENERGY

1B Baines Cres, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

9

Looking to organise an event?

Get started