Home

Things to do in

Coffee Camp

Wondering what to do in Coffee Camp?
Discover Coffee Camp's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Coffee Camp

Events in Coffee Camp

Gathering Women Nimbin Autumn Retreat 2023

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Gathering Women Nimbin Autumn Retreat 2023

419 Stony Chute Rd, Stony Chute NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

13

Memoirs of Love & War Tour - Firewheel Farm

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Memoirs of Love & War Tour - Firewheel Farm

Firewheel Farm, 2343 Dunoon Rd, Dorroughby NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

19

Flame Her Wealth

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Flame Her Wealth

To be announced

Karly Lane at Lismore Pop-up Library

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Karly Lane at Lismore Pop-up Library

146 Molesworth St, Lismore NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

124

Free
Ben Hobson at Lismore Pop-up Library

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Ben Hobson at Lismore Pop-up Library

136 Molesworth St, Lismore NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

124

Free
Ink and Acrylic Turtle Paint and Sip at Hotel Metropole Lismore

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Ink and Acrylic Turtle Paint and Sip at Hotel Metropole Lismore

98 Keen St, Lismore NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

51

The Gathering - Camp Out

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

The Gathering - Camp Out

252 Midginbil Rd, Midginbil NSW 2484, Australia

Soulful Speed Dating & meal in Lismore

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Soulful Speed Dating & meal in Lismore

62 Wyrallah Rd, East Lismore NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

282

Nourished Hearts Sound Healing at The Dome

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Nourished Hearts Sound Healing at The Dome

Clunes NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

6

Temple of the Lotus

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Temple of the Lotus

Clunes NSW 2480, Australia

Witchcraft & Psychic Foundations Retreat

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Witchcraft & Psychic Foundations Retreat

3034 Kyogle Rd, Kunghur NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

3

Cultural Respect, Reflection and Awareness training Lismore

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Cultural Respect, Reflection and Awareness training Lismore

101A Rous Rd, Goonellabah NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

67

Free
Wild Ways

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Wild Ways

Mandalay Rd, Kunghur NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

2

Bushfood & Medicine Forage - Kyogle

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Bushfood & Medicine Forage - Kyogle

6 Summerland Way, Kyogle NSW 2474, Australia

Plant-Based Cooking Workshop & Lunch

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 11:30 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

Plant-Based Cooking Workshop & Lunch

3 Federal Dr, Federal NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

15

Youth Mental Health First Aid Federal (North Coast NSW)

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 8:30 am - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Youth Mental Health First Aid Federal (North Coast NSW)

3 Federal Dr, Federal NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

118

Looking to organise an event?

Get started