Home

Things to do in

Cockatoo

Wondering what to do in Cockatoo?
Discover Cockatoo's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Cockatoo

Events in Cockatoo

Surrender into Self

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Surrender into Self

3/333 Belgrave-Gembrook Rd, Emerald VIC 3782, Australia

Followers

8

Gaytimes 2023

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Gaytimes 2023

Gembrook VIC 3783, Australia

Followers

499

Dance of the forsaken

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Dance of the forsaken

Grantulla Rd, Kallista VIC 3791, Australia

Belgrave Village Drum Circle

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Belgrave Village Drum Circle

1681 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave VIC 3160, Australia

Followers

70

Belgrave Village Drum Circle

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Belgrave Village Drum Circle

1681 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave VIC 3160, Australia

Followers

70

Belgrave Village Drum Circle

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Belgrave Village Drum Circle

1681 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave VIC 3160, Australia

Followers

70

Memoirs of Love & War Tour - Sooki Lounge

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Memoirs of Love & War Tour - Sooki Lounge

1648 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave VIC 3160, Australia

Followers

19

Clean Up Australia Day 2023

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Clean Up Australia Day 2023

11 Terrys Ave, Belgrave VIC 3160, Australia

Followers

186

Free
Sacred Woman Full Moon Circle

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Sacred Woman Full Moon Circle

1/4 James St, Pakenham VIC 3810, Australia

Followers

31

Holland Festival 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Holland Festival 2023

2 Cardinia St, Berwick VIC 3806, Australia

Followers

13

Reset & Refresh Wellbeing Retreat

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:00 am AEDT

Reset & Refresh Wellbeing Retreat

Dandenong Ranges, Mount Dandenong VIC 3767, Australia

Followers

10

Women's Shamanic Medicine Drum Crafting

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm AEST

Women's Shamanic Medicine Drum Crafting

Kalorama VIC 3766, Australia

Followers

10

A night about Emotional Health @ Berwick, Vic

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

A night about Emotional Health @ Berwick, Vic

Timbarra Way, Berwick VIC 3806, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Reiki Level 1

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Reiki Level 1

21 Webb St, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

2

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

Mon 12th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

2 Patrick NE Dr, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

255

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

Fri 15th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

2 Patrick NE Dr, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

255

Looking to organise an event?

Get started