Home

Things to do in

Coburg North

Wondering what to do in Coburg North?
Discover Coburg North's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Coburg North

Events in Coburg North

Saturday Sewcial - May

Sat 4th May 2024, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Saturday Sewcial - May

32 Nicholson St, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Saturday Sewcial - June

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Saturday Sewcial - June

32 Nicholson St, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Creative Yoga for Families

Tue 14th May 2024, 2:00 pm - Tue 25th Jun 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

Creative Yoga for Families

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Merri Meditations - Sunday

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - Sun 26th May 2024, 11:30 am AEST

Merri Meditations - Sunday

32 Nicholson St, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Music Makers - East Coburg

Wed 1st May 2024, 10:00 am - Wed 5th Jun 2024, 11:30 am AEST

Music Makers - East Coburg

32 Nicholson St, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Vinyasa Yoga #1 - East Coburg

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - Thu 27th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm AEST

Vinyasa Yoga #1 - East Coburg

32 Nicholson St, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Vinyasa Yoga - Newlands

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 5:30 pm - Wed 26th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm AEST

Vinyasa Yoga - Newlands

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Mums & Bubs Yoga

Fri 3rd May 2024, 10:00 am - Fri 31st May 2024, 11:00 am AEST

Mums & Bubs Yoga

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Rainbow Playgroup

Fri 19th Apr 2024, 12:30 pm - Fri 28th Jun 2024, 3:30 pm AEST

Rainbow Playgroup

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Wild Daisy Nature Playgroup - Friday

Fri 19th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - Fri 21st Jun 2024, 12:00 pm AEST

Wild Daisy Nature Playgroup - Friday

21 Edna Grove, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Vinyasa Yoga #2 - East Coburg

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 7:45 pm - Thu 27th Jun 2024, 8:45 pm AEST

Vinyasa Yoga #2 - East Coburg

32 Nicholson St, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Narrm TLC Choir - 1 May

Wed 1st May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Narrm TLC Choir - 1 May

32 Nicholson St, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Thursday Kids Art Club - Ages 5-10

Thu 2nd May 2024, 4:00 pm - Thu 27th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Thursday Kids Art Club - Ages 5-10

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Tuesday Kids Art Club - Ages 5-10

Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 4:00 pm - Tue 25th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Tuesday Kids Art Club - Ages 5-10

32 Nicholson St, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

Monday Kids Art Club - Ages 5-10

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 4:00 pm - Mon 24th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Monday Kids Art Club - Ages 5-10

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

596

CERES Queer Weed Dating October 2024

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST

CERES Queer Weed Dating October 2024

Edna Grove, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

521

CERES 20s and 30s Weed Dating September 2024

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST

CERES 20s and 30s Weed Dating September 2024

34 Edna Grove, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

521

CERES Queer Weed Dating May 2024

Sat 4th May 2024, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST

CERES Queer Weed Dating May 2024

Edna Grove, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

521

CERES Over 40s Weed Dating May 2024

Sat 25th May 2024, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST

CERES Over 40s Weed Dating May 2024

Edna Grove, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

521

2024 Coburg 24 Hour Carnival

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - Sun 21st Apr 2024, 12:00 pm AEST

2024 Coburg 24 Hour Carnival

Jackson Reserve, 20 Outlook Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

87

Round She Goes Fashion Market | Melbourne

Sun 5th May 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Round She Goes Fashion Market | Melbourne

90 Bell St, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

73

Wildcrafting (Foraging) Course  (5 Weeks, One Evening a Week)

Tue 4th Feb 2025, 6:00 pm - Mon 3rd Mar 2025, 7:30 pm AEDT

Wildcrafting (Foraging) Course (5 Weeks, One Evening a Week)

Coburg Victoria

Followers

64

Wildcrafting (Foraging) Course  (5 Weeks, One Evening a Week)

Wed 30th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - Thu 30th Oct 2025, 7:30 pm AEDT

Wildcrafting (Foraging) Course (5 Weeks, One Evening a Week)

Coburg Victoria

Followers

64

T Gen's 3rd Birthgay Fundraiser for Gaza

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 8:00 pm - Sun 21st Apr 2024, 12:00 am AEST

T Gen's 3rd Birthgay Fundraiser for Gaza

52 Bakers Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

54

Good Conflict in Community

Sat 18th May 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Good Conflict in Community

126A Gladstone Ave, Northcote VIC 3070, Australia

Followers

53

Free
Merri-bek Form on Treaty

Thu 23rd May 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Merri-bek Form on Treaty

90 Bell St, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

32

Free
Queer as Death Cafe

Sun 5th May 2024, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST +3 more

Queer as Death Cafe

144 Sydney Rd, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

12

Free
WasteInCommons

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

WasteInCommons

144-146 Sydney Rd, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Wild Wandering

Sun 5th May 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Wild Wandering

34 Edna Grove, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Community Workshop - 20/04/24

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Community Workshop - 20/04/24

14 Lewis St, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Dance Nyx Intermediate #2 2024

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - Mon 24th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm AEST

Dance Nyx Intermediate #2 2024

1/177 Beavers Rd, Northcote VIC 3070, Australia

Spoon Carving Workshop

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Spoon Carving Workshop

14 Roosevelt St, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Looking to organise an event?