Home

Things to do in

Cobar

Wondering what to do in Cobar?
Discover Cobar's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Cobar

Events in Cobar

Zenith Gathering

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 1st May 2023, 3:00 am AEST

Zenith Gathering

New South Wales, Australia

Followers

251

STORER in Concert Feat. The Storers - Sara, Greg, Bonnie & Pip

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm AEDT

STORER in Concert Feat. The Storers - Sara, Greg, Bonnie & Pip

Marthaguy NSW 2824, Australia

Farm Walk: Water management for irrigated crops

Tue 23rd May 2023, 8:00 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Farm Walk: Water management for irrigated crops

Trangie Arc, 7878 Mitchell Hwy, Trangie NSW 2823, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Rangelands Living Skin Field Day and Workshop

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Rangelands Living Skin Field Day and Workshop

Goodooga Rd, Brewarrina NSW 2839, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Condobolin - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Condobolin - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

22 Forbes St, Trundle NSW 2875, Australia

Followers

2.1k

The Art and Science of Happiness [PORT MAC]

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

The Art and Science of Happiness [PORT MAC]

To be announced

Followers

28

A Paranormal Investigation Night at Old Dubbo Gaol

Sat 13th May 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

A Paranormal Investigation Night at Old Dubbo Gaol

90 Macquarie St, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia

Followers

174

Dubbo - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Dubbo - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Talbragar St, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Rookies Nova360 Bootcamp - Central West (NSW)

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 21st Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Rookies Nova360 Bootcamp - Central West (NSW)

Birch Ave, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia

Followers

325

Term 1 Lego Club 2023

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Term 1 Lego Club 2023

25 Bogan St, Parkes NSW 2870, Australia

Followers

66

Free
Waste to Art Workshop- Tshirt Yarn with Helen Standen

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Waste to Art Workshop- Tshirt Yarn with Helen Standen

25 Bogan St, Parkes NSW 2870, Australia

Followers

66

Sunday Blues - at Piccolo Family Farm 2023

Sun 11th Jun 2023, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Sunday Blues - at Piccolo Family Farm 2023

Farm, 1814 Mallinson Rd, Lake Wyangan NSW 2680, Australia

Followers

68

Guided Museum Tour

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Guided Museum Tour

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Guided Museum Tour

Sun 7th May 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Guided Museum Tour

Sun 4th Jun 2023, 11:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Guided Museum Tour

Remembrance Dr, Griffith NSW 2680, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started