Home

Things to do in

Clear Island Waters

Wondering what to do in Clear Island Waters?
Discover Clear Island Waters's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Clear Island Waters

Events in Clear Island Waters

The FUTURE Breakfast Series - presented by ICT Forum Gold Coast - “ Cybersecurity – Protect your data ! ”

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 7:30 am - 9:00 am GMT+10:00

The FUTURE Breakfast Series - presented by ICT Forum Gold Coast - “ Cybersecurity – Protect your data ! ”

16B/361 Robina Pkwy, Robina QLD 4226, Australia

Followers

111

Intuitive Anatomy in English

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 10th Mar 2024, 3:00 pm AEDT

Intuitive Anatomy in English

Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Functional Release Cupping Course (Gold Coast QLD)

Sun 7th May 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Gold Coast QLD)

Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Gold Coast December 2023

Wed 13th Dec 2023, 7:45 am - Thu 14th Dec 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Gold Coast December 2023

Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Followers

118

Speakeasy Ball | Gold Coast - 24th March 2023

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 12:30 am AEST

Speakeasy Ball | Gold Coast - 24th March 2023

97 Markeri St, Mermaid Waters QLD 4218, Australia

Sound Healing & Voice Activation Gold Coast

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Sound Healing & Voice Activation Gold Coast

61 Blair Athol Cres, Bundall QLD 4217, Australia

Followers

6

Sound Healing & Voice Activation Gold Coast

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Sound Healing & Voice Activation Gold Coast

61 Blair Athol Cres, Bundall QLD 4217, Australia

Followers

6

Sound Healing & Voice Activation Gold Coast

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Sound Healing & Voice Activation Gold Coast

61 Blair Athol Cres, Bundall QLD 4217, Australia

Followers

6

Copy of Confidence and Communication Workshop GOLD COAST

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Copy of Confidence and Communication Workshop GOLD COAST

61 Blair Athol Cres, Bundall QLD 4217, Australia

Followers

6

CULTIVATE. Mature Leadership Experience

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

CULTIVATE. Mature Leadership Experience

1 Casino Dr, Broadbeach QLD 4218, Australia

Salt Cave Experience

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Salt Cave Experience

23 Surfers Ave, Mermaid Waters QLD 4218, Australia

Traditional Cacao Ceremony- a celebration of love!

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Traditional Cacao Ceremony- a celebration of love!

Seaview Ave, Mermaid Beach QLD 4218, Australia

Followers

7

Aphrodite's Rose: Valentines Editon

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Aphrodite's Rose: Valentines Editon

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218, Australia

Kinky Synergy Temple

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Kinky Synergy Temple

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218, Australia

The Purple Rose: Tantric Kink Temple Night

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

The Purple Rose: Tantric Kink Temple Night

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218, Australia

IN HER WILD: A 2 Day Feminine Immersion GOLD COAST

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 11:30 am - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm AEST

IN HER WILD: A 2 Day Feminine Immersion GOLD COAST

18 Strathaird Rd, Bundall QLD 4217, Australia

Followers

3

Looking to organise an event?

Get started