Home

Things to do in

Chuwar

Wondering what to do in Chuwar?
Discover Chuwar's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Chuwar

Events in Chuwar

Distillery Tour

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - Fri 28th Apr 2023, 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

St Edmund's College Twilight Tour

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

St Edmund's College Twilight Tour

16 Mary St., Woodend QLD 4305, Australia

Followers

4

Free
St Edmund's College Open Day

Sun 28th May 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

St Edmund's College Open Day

16 Mary St., Woodend QLD 4305, Australia

Followers

4

Free
St Edmund's College Twilight Tour

Wed 11th Oct 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

St Edmund's College Twilight Tour

16 Mary St., Woodend QLD 4305, Australia

Followers

4

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started