Home

Things to do in

Chullora

Wondering what to do in Chullora?
Discover Chullora's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Chullora

Events in Chullora

Trading with Africa - February Networking Dinner

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Trading with Africa - February Networking Dinner

Level 3/462 Chapel Rd, Bankstown NSW 2200, Australia

Followers

88

Mental Health and AOD Training Workshop

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - Wed 13th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Mental Health and AOD Training Workshop

80 Rickard Rd, Bankstown NSW 2200, Australia

Followers

50

ASPE- Annual Event & Fund Raising Dinner

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

ASPE- Annual Event & Fund Raising Dinner

Level 1/258 South Terrace, Bankstown NSW 2200, Australia

Site Tour | Zip Water - AGILE and LEAN

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 8:15 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Site Tour | Zip Water - AGILE and LEAN

77 Allingham St, Condell Park

Followers

149

Free
The Grand CARmada Event - The UNREIL EDITION

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

The Grand CARmada Event - The UNREIL EDITION

60 Marple Ave, Villawood NSW 2163, Australia

Followers

130

Free
ASPYA Roadshow 2023 - Preparing for Now & What's Next - Sydney

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

ASPYA Roadshow 2023 - Preparing for Now & What's Next - Sydney

Olympic Blvd, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

321

Red Hot Chilli Peppers with Post Malone

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Red Hot Chilli Peppers with Post Malone

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

128

Harry Styles with Port Bus

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 4th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

Harry Styles with Port Bus

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

128

Ed Sheeran with Port Bus

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Ed Sheeran with Port Bus

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

128

Ed Sheeran 2 with Port Bus

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Ed Sheeran 2 with Port Bus

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

128

Cirque Du Soleil - CRYSTAL

Sat 5th Aug 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 6th Aug 2023, 3:00 pm AEST

Cirque Du Soleil - CRYSTAL

19 Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

128

Chinese Herbal Tea and Dumpling Making workshop

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Chinese Herbal Tea and Dumpling Making workshop

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Chinese Herbal Tea and Dumpling Making workshop

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Chinese Herbal Tea and Dumpling Making workshop

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:40 pm AEDT

Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Free
Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:40 pm AEDT

Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Free
Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:40 pm AEDT

Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started