$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Chittering

Wondering what to do in Chittering?
Discover Chittering's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Chittering

Events in Chittering

CIRCLE OF SECURITY PARENTING - BULLSBROOK

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - Wed 11th Sep 2024, 12:00 pm AWST

CIRCLE OF SECURITY PARENTING - BULLSBROOK

107 Chittering Rd, Bullsbrook WA 6084, Australia

Followers

141

Free
Nature Play

Wed 10th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Nature Play

865 Muchea E Rd, Lower Chittering WA 6084, Australia

Free
High Ropes Course Adventure Sessions

Thu 4th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AWST +5 more

High Ropes Course Adventure Sessions

100 Kirby Rd, Bullsbrook WA 6084, Australia

Followers

177

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: PERTH 2024

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 11th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm AWST

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: PERTH 2024

1 Graylands Rd, Claremont WA 6010, Australia

Followers

3.5k

Embrace Winter Festival 2024

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm AWST

Embrace Winter Festival 2024

1 Graylands Rd, Claremont WA 6010, Australia

Followers

872

Long Ride Home - Western Australia

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm AWST

Long Ride Home - Western Australia

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Long Ride Home - Victoria

Mon 30th Sep 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - Victoria

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Long Ride Home - South Australia

Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm ACST

Long Ride Home - South Australia

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Long Ride Home - New South Wales

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 11:00 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - New South Wales

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Long Ride Home - Queensland

Wed 25th Sep 2024, 7:30 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 7:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - Queensland

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Long Ride Home - Tasmania

Sat 28th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - Tasmania

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Long Ride Home - Northern Territory

Tue 1st Oct 2024, 10:30 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm ACST

Long Ride Home - Northern Territory

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Perth | Heart Awakening | Friday 2 August

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Perth | Heart Awakening | Friday 2 August

Grenville Reserve, Cape St, Tuart Hill WA 6060, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Trees: the Best Prescription

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

Trees: the Best Prescription

9 Royal St, Tuart Hill WA 6017, Australia

Followers

2.5k

Free
Community Conservation Planting Day - (Scarborough Beach 2)

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 8:45 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Community Conservation Planting Day - (Scarborough Beach 2)

The Esplanade, Scarborough WA 6019, Australia

Followers

2.5k

Free
Club Broadway: Perth [Sat 27 July]

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Club Broadway: Perth [Sat 27 July]

50 Beaufort St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

2.5k

Karrinyup Sports Academy | Sensory Session

Sun 30th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 9:30 am AWST +3 more

Karrinyup Sports Academy | Sensory Session

200 Karrinyup Rd, Karrinyup WA 6018, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Free
Drag Queen Show - Medina

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AWST

Drag Queen Show - Medina

7 Pace Rd, Medina WA 6167, Australia

Followers

2k

Drag Queen Show - Mundaring

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Drag Queen Show - Mundaring

3025 Jacoby St, Mundaring WA 6073, Australia

Followers

2k

Drag Queen Show - Cockburn

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Drag Queen Show - Cockburn

359 Hammond Rd, Success WA 6164, Australia

Followers

2k

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AWST

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Functional Release Cupping Course (Perth WA)

Wed 23rd Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Perth WA)

Perth WA, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Perth WA)

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 15th Sep 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 4th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm AWST

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Neck and Upper Limb Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Sun 28th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Neck and Upper Limb Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Unit 1/61 Guthrie St, Osborne Park WA 6017, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Hip and Pelvis Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Hip and Pelvis Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Unit 1/61 Guthrie St, Osborne Park WA 6017, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Anatomy Wet Lab Session - Whole body (Perth WA)

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Anatomy Wet Lab Session - Whole body (Perth WA)

35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley WA 6009, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Kambarang Education RING - On-Country at Herdsman Lake

Sat 16th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AWST

Kambarang Education RING - On-Country at Herdsman Lake

Cnr Flynn and, Selby St, Wembley WA 6018, Australia

Followers

1.4k

Wanjoo New Members Forum

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AWST

Wanjoo New Members Forum

40 Havelock St, West Perth WA 6005, Australia

Followers

1.4k

Free
Book Launch: Reflections on the Voice

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AWST

Book Launch: Reflections on the Voice

The Constitutional Center of Western Australia, Corner of Havelock St and, Parliament Pl, West Perth WA 6005, Australia

Followers

1.4k

Free
Bollywood Party 2024

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm AWST

Bollywood Party 2024

4 Reid Promenade, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

1.3k

Looking to organise an event?