Home

Things to do in

Chisholm

Wondering what to do in Chisholm?
Discover Chisholm's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Chisholm

Events in Chisholm

Ipswich - Teacher Professional Learning Workshop

Wed 14th Jun 2023, 8:30 am - Tue 14th May 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

Ipswich - Teacher Professional Learning Workshop

To be announced

Followers

12

Cairns - Teacher Professional Learning Workshop

Thu 3rd Aug 2023, 8:30 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Cairns - Teacher Professional Learning Workshop

To be announced

Followers

12

Gladstone - Teacher Professional Learning Workshop

Thu 20th Jul 2023, 8:30 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Gladstone - Teacher Professional Learning Workshop

To be announced

Followers

12

Darwin- Teacher Professional Learning Workshop

Tue 19th Sep 2023, 8:30 am - Wed 20th Sep 2023, 3:00 pm ACST

Darwin- Teacher Professional Learning Workshop

To be announced

Followers

12

Brisbane - Teacher Professional Learning Workshop

Thu 19th Oct 2023, 8:30 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Brisbane - Teacher Professional Learning Workshop

To be announced

Followers

12

Youth Mental Health First Aid - CANBERRA - Isabella Plains - St Mary MacKillop College

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 8:30 pm - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Youth Mental Health First Aid - CANBERRA - Isabella Plains - St Mary MacKillop College

Ellerston Ave, Isabella Plains ACT 2905, Australia

Followers

117

Youth Mental Health First Aid - CANBERRA - Isabella Plains - St Mary MacKillop College

Thu 25th May 2023, 8:30 am - Fri 26th May 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Youth Mental Health First Aid - CANBERRA - Isabella Plains - St Mary MacKillop College

Ellerston Ave, Isabella Plains ACT 2905, Australia

Followers

117

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

1 Isabella Dr, Gilmore ACT 2905, Australia

Followers

15

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

1 Isabella Dr, Gilmore ACT 2905, Australia

Followers

15

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

1 Isabella Dr, Gilmore ACT 2905, Australia

Followers

15

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

1 Isabella Dr, Gilmore ACT 2905, Australia

Followers

15

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

1 Isabella Dr, Gilmore ACT 2905, Australia

Followers

15

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

1 Isabella Dr, Gilmore ACT 2905, Australia

Followers

15

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

1 Isabella Dr, Gilmore ACT 2905, Australia

Followers

15

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

1 Isabella Dr, Gilmore ACT 2905, Australia

Followers

15

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Messy Brush- Paint and Play

1 Isabella Dr, Gilmore ACT 2905, Australia

Followers

15

Looking to organise an event?

Get started