Home

Things to do in

Chidlow

Wondering what to do in Chidlow?
Discover Chidlow's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Chidlow

Events in Chidlow

Karakamia Spotlighting Tour: Mon 18 March

Mon 18th Mar 2024, 5:45 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Karakamia Spotlighting Tour: Mon 18 March

4360 Lilydale Rd, Chidlow WA 6556, Australia

Followers

7

Karakamia Spotlighting Tour: Wed 13 March

Wed 13th Mar 2024, 5:45 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Karakamia Spotlighting Tour: Wed 13 March

4360 Lilydale Rd, Chidlow WA 6556, Australia

Followers

7

Copley Circle Karakamia Spotlighting Tour: Thurs 16 May

Thu 16th May 2024, 4:45 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Copley Circle Karakamia Spotlighting Tour: Thurs 16 May

4360 Lilydale Rd, Chidlow WA 6556, Australia

Followers

7

MMA Pistol Open Days 2024

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST +4 more

MMA Pistol Open Days 2024

Sawyers Valley WA 6074, Australia

Followers

76

MMA Rifle Open Days 2024

Mon 4th Mar 2024, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST +4 more

MMA Rifle Open Days 2024

Sawyers Valley WA 6074, Australia

Followers

76

Avon Valley - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 7:30 am - 2:00 pm AWST

Avon Valley - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sawyers Valley WA 6074, Australia

Followers

4.6k

CIRCLE OF SECURITY - PARKERVILLE

Thu 2nd May 2024, 9:30 am - Thu 20th Jun 2024, 11:30 am AWST

CIRCLE OF SECURITY - PARKERVILLE

910 Seaborne St, Parkerville WA 6081, Australia

Followers

59

Free
IAM WOMAN Day Retreat

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AWST

IAM WOMAN Day Retreat

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

24

International Women's Day Retreat - Honouring Women and Mother Earth

Sun 10th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

International Women's Day Retreat - Honouring Women and Mother Earth

Mundaring WA 6073, Australia

Followers

22

Sound Healing in the Hills

Sun 26th May 2024, 4:00 pm - Wed 14th Aug 2024, 5:15 pm AWST

Sound Healing in the Hills

16 Craig St, Mundaring WA 6073, Australia

Followers

18

Sound Healing in the Hills

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Sound Healing in the Hills

16 Craig St, Mundaring WA 6073, Australia

Followers

18

Sound Healing in the Hills

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Sound Healing in the Hills

16 Craig St, Mundaring WA 6073, Australia

Followers

18

THE BODYSHAPE RULES

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

THE BODYSHAPE RULES

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Sat 25th May 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

THE BODYSHAPE RULES

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

THE BODYSHAPE RULES

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Sat 30th Mar 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Discover your Personal Style

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Discover your Personal Style

2 Montrose Avenue (cnr Darlington Rd &, 2 Montrose Ave, Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Listening to the Voice of Nature

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Listening to the Voice of Nature

805 Margaret Rd, Hovea WA 6071, Australia

Followers

4

Homeschool Group Music Class

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST +1 more

Homeschool Group Music Class

16 Craig St, Mundaring WA 6073, Australia

Past Life Regression Masterclass

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - Wed 24th Mar 2027, 1:00 pm AWST

Past Life Regression Masterclass

3060 Strettle Rd, Mahogany Creek WA 6072, Australia

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: PERTH 2024

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 11th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm AWST

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: PERTH 2024

1 Graylands Rd, Claremont WA 6010, Australia

Followers

2.8k

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2024: Perth

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 11:30 am - 3:30 pm AWST

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2024: Perth

333 Victoria Park Dr, Burswood WA 6100, Australia

Followers

1.9k

City Feast

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 11:00 am - Sun 24th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

City Feast

Wellington St, Perth WA 6004, Australia

Followers

14.4k

York Motorcycle Festival - WA - Black Dog Ride 2024

Sun 7th Apr 2024, 7:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

York Motorcycle Festival - WA - Black Dog Ride 2024

234 Great Eastern Hwy, Midland WA 6056, Australia

Followers

4.6k

Baldivis - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm AWST

Baldivis - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Corner Baldivis Rd &, Safety Bay Rd, Baldivis WA 6171, Australia

Followers

4.6k

Perth Metro - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST

Perth Metro - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

1 Rayment St, Lathlain WA 6100, Australia

Followers

4.6k

Perth | Heart Awakening | Saturday 16 March

Sat 16th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AWST

Perth | Heart Awakening | Saturday 16 March

197 Scarborough Beach Rd, Mount Hawthorn WA 6016, Australia

Followers

2.9k

Releasing Joints  - Perth

Sat 6th Apr 2024, 9:30 am - Sun 7th Apr 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Releasing Joints - Perth

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Midland - Men's Table Entree - 25 Mar 2024

Mon 25th Mar 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Midland - Men's Table Entree - 25 Mar 2024

25 Old Perth Rd, Bassendean WA 6054, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Looking to organise an event?