$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Cherry Gardens

Wondering what to do in Cherry Gardens?
Discover Cherry Gardens's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Cherry Gardens

Events in Cherry Gardens

Shamanism Course: Level 2

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 9:30 am - Sun 4th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm ACST

Shamanism Course: Level 2

Ironbank SA 5153, Australia

Followers

11

Shamanism Course: Level 1

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 9:30 am - Sun 7th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm ACST

Shamanism Course: Level 1

Ironbank SA 5153, Australia

Followers

11

Drum Making Workshop

Sun 21st Jul 2024, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm ACST

Drum Making Workshop

Ironbank SA 5153, Australia

Followers

11

Heirloom Vineyards

Fri 26th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Heirloom Vineyards

393 Main Rd, Coromandel Valley SA 5051, Australia

Wild Webcap Fungi Foray

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm ACST

Wild Webcap Fungi Foray

198A Mount Barker Rd, Leawood Gardens SA 5150, Australia

Free
Adelaide Tiny Home Expo 2024

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm ACDT

Adelaide Tiny Home Expo 2024

Goodwood Rd, Wayville SA 5034, Australia

Followers

10.1k

Sensory friendly morning at the South Australian Museum

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 8:00 am - 9:45 pm ACST

Sensory friendly morning at the South Australian Museum

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.6k

Sprigg Salon | NAIDOC Week - Celebrating Adnyamathanha Culture

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ACST

Sprigg Salon | NAIDOC Week - Celebrating Adnyamathanha Culture

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.6k

Sprigg Salon | Book launch - Dirrayawadha by Anita Heiss

Mon 19th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ACST

Sprigg Salon | Book launch - Dirrayawadha by Anita Heiss

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.6k

July School Holiday Program | Superluminal: Combo Critters

Thu 11th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:30 am ACST +5 more

July School Holiday Program | Superluminal: Combo Critters

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.6k

Educator Professional Development | Culturally Responsive Mathematics | First Nations Histories and Cultures in the Maths Curriculum

Fri 13th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm ACST

Educator Professional Development | Culturally Responsive Mathematics | First Nations Histories and Cultures in the Maths Curriculum

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.6k

Free
Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Adelaide Sat 10 Aug 7pm

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Adelaide Sat 10 Aug 7pm

141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood SA 5034, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Adelaide Sat 10 Aug 2pm

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:45 pm ACST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Adelaide Sat 10 Aug 2pm

141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood SA 5034, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Adelaide | Heart Awakening | Saturday 20 July

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm ACST

Adelaide | Heart Awakening | Saturday 20 July

401 B26, Tusmore SA 5065, Australia

Followers

3.6k

Adelaide | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Friday 5 July

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACST

Adelaide | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Friday 5 July

262 Carrington St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

3.6k

Club Broadway: Adelaide [Sat 31 Aug]

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Club Broadway: Adelaide [Sat 31 Aug]

5 Synagogue Pl, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

2.5k

Women Just Want to Laugh - Mount Barker

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACST

Women Just Want to Laugh - Mount Barker

34-38 Gawler St, Mount Barker SA 5251, Australia

Followers

2k

Women Just Want to Laugh - Morphett Vale

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACST

Women Just Want to Laugh - Morphett Vale

Church St, Morphett Vale SA 5162, Australia

Followers

2k

Joint Therapeutics Course (Adelaide SA)

Sat 16th Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 17th Nov 2024, 5:00 pm ACDT

Joint Therapeutics Course (Adelaide SA)

Adelaide SA, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Functional Release Cupping Course (Adelaide SA)

Mon 1st Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm ACST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Adelaide SA)

6/10 Adelphi Terrace, Glenelg North SA 5045, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Dry Needling Course (Adelaide SA)

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 30th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm ACST

Dry Needling Course (Adelaide SA)

6/10 Adelphi Terrace, Glenelg North SA 5045, Australia

Followers

1.8k

2024 FoPAC Quiz Night

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

2024 FoPAC Quiz Night

23 Dequetteville Terrace, Kent Town SA 5067, Australia

Followers

1.5k

URINETOWN THE MUSICAL

Tue 25th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACST +2 more

URINETOWN THE MUSICAL

23 Dequetteville Terrace, Kent Town SA 5067, Australia

Followers

1.5k

2024 Year 6 Canberra Tour Payment and Tour Information

Tue 15th Oct 2024, 7:00 am - Fri 18th Oct 2024, 11:00 pm ACDT

2024 Year 6 Canberra Tour Payment and Tour Information

Canberra

Followers

1.5k

2024 Parent Workshop | Dr Tessa Opie – 'Puberty and Consent' (Year 5 and 6)

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACST

23 Dequetteville Terrace, Kent Town SA 5067, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Free
Lucy Treloar – Author Talk

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm ACST

Lucy Treloar – Author Talk

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Free
Introduction to Astrology

Tue 23rd Jul 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm ACST

Introduction to Astrology

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Free
Try your first Bollywood Dance Class

Thu 11th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm ACST

Try your first Bollywood Dance Class

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Free
Get your FIRST A.I. experience

Tue 2nd Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm ACST

Get your FIRST A.I. experience

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Free
Girls STEMM Coding Classes

Mon 5th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm ACST

Girls STEMM Coding Classes

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Try your first VR Experience

Tue 16th Jul 2024, 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm ACST +5 more

Try your first VR Experience

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Free
Chair Yoga @ The Library - Weekly Sessions

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 11:45 am - 12:45 pm ACST +8 more

Chair Yoga @ The Library - Weekly Sessions

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Looking to organise an event?