Home

Things to do in

Chermside West

Wondering what to do in Chermside West?
Discover Chermside West's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Chermside West

Events in Chermside West

2023 Managing Heart Failure: From Hospital to Home Course

Thu 25th May 2023, 8:30 am - Fri 26th May 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

2023 Managing Heart Failure: From Hospital to Home Course

Rode Rd, Chermside QLD 4032, Australia

Foster Care Information Session (Online)

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 5:15 pm - 5:59 pm AEST

Foster Care Information Session (Online)

Online

Followers

18

Free
Foster Care Information Session (Lunchtime & Online)

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 12:15 pm - 12:59 pm AEST

Foster Care Information Session (Lunchtime & Online)

Online

Followers

18

Free
Foster Care Information Session (Lunchtime & Online)

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 12:15 pm - 12:59 pm AEST

Foster Care Information Session (Lunchtime & Online)

Online

Followers

18

Free
Foster Care Information Session (Online)

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 5:15 pm - 5:59 pm AEST

Foster Care Information Session (Online)

Online

Followers

18

Free
Foster Care Information Session (Lunchtime & Online)

Wed 12th Apr 2023, 12:15 pm - 12:59 pm AEST

Foster Care Information Session (Lunchtime & Online)

Online

Followers

18

Free
Foster Care Information Session (Online)

Tue 25th Apr 2023, 5:15 pm - 5:59 pm AEST

Foster Care Information Session (Online)

Online

Followers

18

Free
Foster Care Information Session (Lunchtime & Online)

Wed 10th May 2023, 12:15 pm - 12:59 pm AEST

Foster Care Information Session (Lunchtime & Online)

Online

Followers

18

Free
Foster Care Information Session (Online)

Tue 23rd May 2023, 5:15 pm - 5:59 pm AEST

Foster Care Information Session (Online)

Online

Followers

18

Free
Foster Care Information Session (Online)

Tue 27th Jun 2023, 5:15 pm - 5:59 pm AEST

Foster Care Information Session (Online)

Online

Followers

18

Free
Foster Care Information Session (Lunchtime & Online)

Wed 14th Jun 2023, 12:15 pm - 12:59 pm AEST

Foster Care Information Session (Lunchtime & Online)

Online

Followers

18

Free
Foster Care Information Session (Online)

Tue 25th Jul 2023, 5:15 pm - 5:59 pm AEST

Foster Care Information Session (Online)

Online

Followers

18

Free
Foster Care Information Session (Lunchtime & Online)

Wed 12th Jul 2023, 12:15 pm - 12:59 pm AEST

Foster Care Information Session (Lunchtime & Online)

Online

Followers

18

Free
Brisbane: Responding Well to people with "challenging behaviour" and its messages

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Brisbane: Responding Well to people with "challenging behaviour" and its messages

21 Kittyhawk Dr, Chermside QLD 4032, Australia

Followers

1.3k

Learn to:EMBROIDER

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Learn to:EMBROIDER

720 S Pine Rd, Everton Park QLD 4053, Australia

Followers

284

Fashion Revamp Club:  Mending, Restyling and Upcycling

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Fashion Revamp Club: Mending, Restyling and Upcycling

720 S Pine Rd, Everton Park QLD 4053, Australia

Followers

284

Looking to organise an event?

Get started