Home

Things to do in

Cedar Brush Creek

Wondering what to do in Cedar Brush Creek?
Discover Cedar Brush Creek's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Cedar Brush Creek

Events in Cedar Brush Creek

Mothers Day Gift Roller Ball workshop

Sun 5th May 2024, 11:11 am - 1:11 pm AEST

Mothers Day Gift Roller Ball workshop

1 Lauffs Ln, Wyong Creek NSW 2259, Australia

Las Vegas Fundraising Night for new Jilliby School Bus at Royal Hotel Wyong!

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Las Vegas Fundraising Night for new Jilliby School Bus at Royal Hotel Wyong!

40-44 Pacific Hwy, Wyong NSW 2259, Australia

Followers

67

Inter-CRU Central Coast: Wyong

Wed 29th May 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Inter-CRU Central Coast: Wyong

100 Alison Rd, Wyong NSW 2259, Australia

Followers

61

Free
Womb Breathwork ~ Cacao & Meditation

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST +2 more

Womb Breathwork ~ Cacao & Meditation

65 McPherson Rd, Mardi NSW 2259, Australia

Followers

49

Yin Breathwork & Sound Journey with Em

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST +2 more

Yin Breathwork & Sound Journey with Em

65 McPherson Rd, Mardi NSW 2259, Australia

Followers

49

The Unfurling

Sat 4th May 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 5th May 2024, 12:00 pm AEST

The Unfurling

Bucketty NSW 2250, Australia

Followers

39

Mother Daughter SPRING Retreat

Fri 18th Oct 2024, 3:00 pm - Sun 20th Oct 2024, 2:00 pm AEDT

Mother Daughter SPRING Retreat

274, Toepfers Rd, Wyee NSW 2259, Australia

Followers

15

Mother and Son Retreat

Fri 3rd May 2024, 3:00 pm - Sun 5th May 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

Mother and Son Retreat

274, Toepfers Rd, Wyee NSW 2259, Australia

Followers

15

Measuring Eco-Footprints and Sustainable Eating

Sat 8th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

Measuring Eco-Footprints and Sustainable Eating

352 Jilliby Rd, Jilliby NSW 2259, Australia

Followers

4

Zipping Towards Zero Waste and Taking Action

Sun 9th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Zipping Towards Zero Waste and Taking Action

352 Jilliby Rd, Jilliby NSW 2259, Australia

Followers

4

TBR - Last Person Standing

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 6:00 am - Sun 16th Jun 2024, 11:00 pm AEST

TBR - Last Person Standing

Bloomfield Rd, Jilliby NSW 2259, Australia

Heal Connect Carer Retreat

Fri 13th Sep 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 15th Sep 2024, 12:00 pm AEST

Heal Connect Carer Retreat

1442 George Downes Dr, Kulnura NSW 2250, Australia

Followers

1

Succulence Level 1 - A sacred space to  Reclaim the Power of your Pussy

Fri 20th Sep 2024, 11:00 am - Sun 22nd Sep 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

Succulence Level 1 - A sacred space to Reclaim the Power of your Pussy

Bucketty NSW 2250, Australia

Test and Tune: ARDC Private Practice - 31st May 2024

Fri 31st May 2024, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Test and Tune: ARDC Private Practice - 31st May 2024

Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Test and Tune: ARDC Private Practice - May 2024

Fri 3rd May 2024, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Test and Tune: ARDC Private Practice - May 2024

Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia

Followers

1.8k

NightDrive for Learners - May 2024

Tue 7th May 2024, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

NightDrive for Learners - May 2024

Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Free
2024 CMC Shannons Sydney Classic - TRADE STALL REGISTRATION

Sun 25th Aug 2024, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

2024 CMC Shannons Sydney Classic - TRADE STALL REGISTRATION

Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia

Followers

1.8k

NIGHTSHIFT ARDC Members Social and Track Night,  April 2024

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

NIGHTSHIFT ARDC Members Social and Track Night, April 2024

Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia

Followers

1.8k

NIGHTSHIFT for BIKES // ARDC Members Track and Social Nights - April 2024

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

NIGHTSHIFT for BIKES // ARDC Members Track and Social Nights - April 2024

Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia

Followers

1.8k

IPA Training Event | Critical Thinking for Problem Solving

Wed 7th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

IPA Training Event | Critical Thinking for Problem Solving

Brabham Dr and, Peter Brock Dr, Eastern Creek

Followers

231

Essentia Townhomes Open Homes Event

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Essentia Townhomes Open Homes Event

13 Strangers Creek Pl, Bella Vista NSW 2153, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Beat the Blue 2024

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Beat the Blue 2024

Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia

BASHERNATS 2024

Sat 8th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - Sun 9th Jun 2024, 9:00 pm AEST

BASHERNATS 2024

Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia

High Tea for a Greater Good

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

High Tea for a Greater Good

1 Levey St, Wolli Creek NSW 2205, Australia

The Finders Keepers Sydney Design Market at Carriageworks

Fri 3rd May 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 5th May 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

The Finders Keepers Sydney Design Market at Carriageworks

245 Wilson St, Eveleigh NSW 2015, Australia

Followers

2.9k

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 21st Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Blomfield St, South Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

10.1k

Sydney Tiny Home Expo 2024

Fri 24th May 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 26th May 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Sydney Tiny Home Expo 2024

Racecourse Rd, Clarendon NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

10.1k

POSH at Western Sydney Penrith

Sat 4th May 2024, 6:45 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

POSH at Western Sydney Penrith

83 Mulgoa Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

6.2k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Beach Thurs 6 June 7pm

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Beach Thurs 6 June 7pm

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Newcastle 15 May 7pm

Wed 15th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Newcastle 15 May 7pm

Corner Park Avenue &, Northcott Dr, Kotara NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Avalon Friday 17 May 6:30pm

Fri 17th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Avalon Friday 17 May 6:30pm

39 Old Barrenjoey Rd, Avalon Beach NSW 2107, Australia

Followers

3.9k

 Astronomy at the Blue Mountains Botanic Garden

Fri 6th Sep 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Astronomy at the Blue Mountains Botanic Garden

Bells Line of Rd, Mount Tomah NSW 2758, Australia

Followers

3.5k

Looking to organise an event?