Home

Things to do in

Cavendish

Wondering what to do in Cavendish?
Discover Cavendish's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Cavendish

Events in Cavendish

The Bunyip Bluegrass Jamboree 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

The Bunyip Bluegrass Jamboree 2023

17-25 Scott St, Cavendish VIC 3314, Australia

Followers

35

South West Vic - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

South West Vic - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Mill Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

2k

Scholars' Assembly

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT

Scholars' Assembly

The Hamilton and Alexandra Col, 1 Chaucer St, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Free
Open Morning

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

Open Morning

The Hamilton and Alexandra College, 1 Chaucer St, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

147

Free
Tabula Rasa 2022 - Postponed NEW 2023 DATE TBA

Sun 30th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm AEST

Tabula Rasa 2022 - Postponed NEW 2023 DATE TBA

To be announced

Followers

63

Koonara Summer(ish) Fiesta Hamilton

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Koonara Summer(ish) Fiesta Hamilton

French Street, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

17

Branxholme Rodeo

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 am AEDT

Branxholme Rodeo

96 Creek St, Branxholme VIC 3302, Australia

Sandford Bush Music Festival 2023

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 10:00 pm AEDT

Sandford Bush Music Festival 2023

Sandford Reserve Rd, Sandford VIC 3312, Australia

Followers

154

REEL ROCK 17 - Halls Gap

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

REEL ROCK 17 - Halls Gap

115 Grampians Rd, Halls Gap VIC 3381, Australia

Grampians Grape Escape 2023

Fri 5th May 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 7th May 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Grampians Grape Escape 2023

Halls Gap VIC 3381, Australia

Pitch Music & Arts 2023

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - Tue 14th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

Pitch Music & Arts 2023

Moyston VIC 3377, Australia

Followers

3.9k

2023 Dartmoor Chute Out Bullride

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 5th Feb 2023, 1:00 am AEDT

2023 Dartmoor Chute Out Bullride

1 Ascot St, Dartmoor VIC 3304, Australia

Tom Curtain Tour - BALLARAT VIC

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - BALLARAT VIC

Rose Hill Rd, Mount Rowan VIC 3352

Followers

1.4k

World Sound Healing Day

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

World Sound Healing Day

Narrawong VIC 3285, Australia

Followers

41

Free
Hypnobirthing Australia Positive Birth Program for Expectant Parents - 2 Day Workshop - Port Fairy

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Hypnobirthing Australia Positive Birth Program for Expectant Parents - 2 Day Workshop - Port Fairy

5 Toolong W Rd, Toolong VIC 3285, Australia

Tom Curtain Tour - KOROIT, VIC

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - KOROIT, VIC

High St, Koroit VIC 3282, Australia

Followers

1.4k

Looking to organise an event?

Get started