Home

Things to do in

Carrington

Wondering what to do in Carrington?
Discover Carrington's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Carrington

Events in Carrington

Newcastle Pride and Queer & Now presents the Newcastle Pride Parade - Celebrating World Pride 2023"

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Pride and Queer & Now presents the Newcastle Pride Parade - Celebrating World Pride 2023"

42 Honeysuckle Dr, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

299

Free
HIGHER GROUND: BASS & ARTS EVENTS // SUMMER FESTIVAL

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 1:00 am AEDT

HIGHER GROUND: BASS & ARTS EVENTS // SUMMER FESTIVAL

20 Albert St, Wickham NSW 2293, Australia

Followers

90

HellNation 2

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 11:30 am - 11:59 pm AEDT

HellNation 2

14 Railway St, Wickham NSW 2293, Australia

Hey Lady!

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Sat 4th Feb 2023, 3:00 am AEDT

Hey Lady!

14 Railway St, Wickham NSW 2293, Australia

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at the Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at the Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW

Wood St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 17th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 15th May 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 19th Jun 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 21st Aug 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 18th Sep 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 16th Oct 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 20th Nov 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 18th Dec 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Looking to organise an event?

Get started