Home

Things to do in

Carrara

Wondering what to do in Carrara?
Discover Carrara's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Carrara

Events in Carrara

Charity Golf Day

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Charity Golf Day

Benowa QLD 4217, Australia

2023 Mother's Day High Tea | Gold Coast

Sat 13th May 2023, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

2023 Mother's Day High Tea | Gold Coast

Ross St, Benowa QLD 4217, Australia

Followers

55

2023 ALA Annual International Loyalty Conference

Thu 10th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm AEST

2023 ALA Annual International Loyalty Conference

Ross St, Benowa QLD 4217, Australia

Followers

81

KILN WORKSHOP WITH PORSCHE BAGG

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

KILN WORKSHOP WITH PORSCHE BAGG

173 Ashmore Rd, Benowa QLD 4217, Australia

Followers

2

Copy of Confidence and Communication Workshop GOLD COAST

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Copy of Confidence and Communication Workshop GOLD COAST

61 Blair Athol Cres, Bundall QLD 4217, Australia

Followers

6

Sound Healing & Voice Activation Gold Coast

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Sound Healing & Voice Activation Gold Coast

61 Blair Athol Cres, Bundall QLD 4217, Australia

Followers

6

Sound Healing & Voice Activation Gold Coast

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Sound Healing & Voice Activation Gold Coast

61 Blair Athol Cres, Bundall QLD 4217, Australia

Followers

6

Sound Healing & Voice Activation Gold Coast

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Sound Healing & Voice Activation Gold Coast

61 Blair Athol Cres, Bundall QLD 4217, Australia

Followers

6

Intuitive Anatomy in English

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 10th Mar 2024, 3:00 pm AEDT

Intuitive Anatomy in English

Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Functional Release Cupping Course (Gold Coast QLD)

Sun 7th May 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Gold Coast QLD)

Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Gold Coast December 2023

Wed 13th Dec 2023, 7:45 am - Thu 14th Dec 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Gold Coast December 2023

Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Followers

118

IN HER WILD: A 2 Day Feminine Immersion GOLD COAST

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 11:30 am - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm AEST

IN HER WILD: A 2 Day Feminine Immersion GOLD COAST

18 Strathaird Rd, Bundall QLD 4217, Australia

Followers

3

DigniBREAKFAST-supporting homelessness

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am GMT+10:00

DigniBREAKFAST-supporting homelessness

Highfield Dr, Merrimac QLD 4226, Australia

All Saints Rugby Camp 2023

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

All Saints Rugby Camp 2023

Highfield Dr, Merrimac QLD 4226, Australia

Followers

32

Pom's Away - Uk Rugby Basketball Tour

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm GMT+10:00

Pom's Away - Uk Rugby Basketball Tour

Highfield Dr, Merrimac QLD 4226, Australia

SOLDOUT! :) Nerang-Fresh Cheeses, Sourdough & Fermented Foods Workshops

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

SOLDOUT! :) Nerang-Fresh Cheeses, Sourdough & Fermented Foods Workshops

11 Centurion Cres, Nerang QLD 4211, Australia

Followers

351

Looking to organise an event?

Get started