Home

Things to do in

Carina Heights

Wondering what to do in Carina Heights?
Discover Carina Heights's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Carina Heights

Events in Carina Heights

Sip & Swap Soiree

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Sip & Swap Soiree

1151 Creek Rd, Carindale QLD 4152, Australia

Followers

79

Free
Sip & Swap Soiree

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Sip & Swap Soiree

1151 Creek Rd, Carindale QLD 4152, Australia

Followers

79

Free
ESU Public Speaking Workshop

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm AEST

ESU Public Speaking Workshop

28 Tallowwood St, Seven Hills QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

3

Specialist Event | Critical Thinking for Problem Solving

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Specialist Event | Critical Thinking for Problem Solving

930 Wynnum Rd, Cannon Hill QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

121

WesleyCare Murarrie Official Opening

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEST

WesleyCare Murarrie Official Opening

45 Northcliffe St, Murarrie QLD 4172, Australia

Followers

280

Free
Specialist Event | Simon Murray - The Uptime Accelerator-Maintenance Planning and Scheduling for Manufacturing

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Specialist Event | Simon Murray - The Uptime Accelerator-Maintenance Planning and Scheduling for Manufacturing

Corner Wynnum, Kates St, Morningside

Followers

121

ASPYA Roadshow 2023 - Preparing for Now & What's Next - Brisbane

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

ASPYA Roadshow 2023 - Preparing for Now & What's Next - Brisbane

Corner Wynnum, Kates St, Morningside QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

325

Mt Gravatt Respite Centre Open Day

Sat 17th Feb 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Mt Gravatt Respite Centre Open Day

1541 Logan Rd, Mount Gravatt QLD 4122, Australia

Free
BRISBANE - Double Glazed Butterfly Tour, presented by Monique McMahon

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

BRISBANE - Double Glazed Butterfly Tour, presented by Monique McMahon

416 Logan Rd, Stones Corner QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

58

International Women's Day - Bianca's Breakfast at Lovewell Café

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST

International Women's Day - Bianca's Breakfast at Lovewell Café

185 Mount Gravatt Outlook Dr, Mount Gravatt QLD 4122, Australia

Followers

13

Novacolor Core - Brisbane (QLD)

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 8th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Novacolor Core - Brisbane (QLD)

level 1/411 Logan Rd, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

325

Jason McRae I.A.T Hair Practitioners Certificate Course - Brisbane (QLD)

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 8th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Jason McRae I.A.T Hair Practitioners Certificate Course - Brisbane (QLD)

level 1/411 Logan Rd, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

325

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Brisbane (QLD)

Mon 8th May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Brisbane (QLD)

level 1/411 Logan Rd, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

325

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Brisbane (QLD)

Mon 29th May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Brisbane (QLD)

level 1/411 Logan Rd, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

325

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Brisbane (QLD)

Mon 5th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 6th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Brisbane (QLD)

level 1/411 Logan Rd, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

325

Novacolor Core - Brisbane (QLD)

Mon 26th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 27th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Novacolor Core - Brisbane (QLD)

level 1/411 Logan Rd, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

325

Looking to organise an event?

Get started