Home

Things to do in

Carina

Wondering what to do in Carina?
Discover Carina's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Carina

Events in Carina

Specialist Event | Critical Thinking for Problem Solving

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Specialist Event | Critical Thinking for Problem Solving

930 Wynnum Rd, Cannon Hill QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

121

Sip & Swap Soiree

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Sip & Swap Soiree

1151 Creek Rd, Carindale QLD 4152, Australia

Followers

79

Free
Sip & Swap Soiree

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Sip & Swap Soiree

1151 Creek Rd, Carindale QLD 4152, Australia

Followers

79

Free
ESU Public Speaking Workshop

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm AEST

ESU Public Speaking Workshop

28 Tallowwood St, Seven Hills QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

3

Specialist Event | Simon Murray - The Uptime Accelerator-Maintenance Planning and Scheduling for Manufacturing

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Specialist Event | Simon Murray - The Uptime Accelerator-Maintenance Planning and Scheduling for Manufacturing

Corner Wynnum, Kates St, Morningside

Followers

121

ASPYA Roadshow 2023 - Preparing for Now & What's Next - Brisbane

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

ASPYA Roadshow 2023 - Preparing for Now & What's Next - Brisbane

Corner Wynnum, Kates St, Morningside QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

324

Storytime

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - Sat 4th Mar 2023, 8:45 am AEST

Storytime

.

Followers

1

Storytime

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST

Storytime

.

Followers

1

Storytime

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 11:45 am AEST

Storytime

.

Followers

1

Storytime

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - Thu 9th Mar 2023, 11:45 am AEST

Storytime

.

Followers

1

Storytime

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 8:45 am AEST

Storytime

.

Followers

1

Storytime

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - Sat 11th Mar 2023, 8:45 am AEST

Storytime

.

Followers

1

Storytime

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST

Storytime

.

Followers

1

Storytime

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 11:45 am AEST

Storytime

.

Followers

1

Storytime

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - Thu 16th Mar 2023, 11:45 am AEST

Storytime

.

Followers

1

Storytime

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 8:45 am AEST

Storytime

.

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?

Get started