Home

Things to do in

Canterbury

Wondering what to do in Canterbury?
Discover Canterbury's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Canterbury

Events in Canterbury

Traditional Tibetan Painting

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Traditional Tibetan Painting

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Insight

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Insight

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Discovering Buddhism Module 2: How to Meditate

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - Mon 27th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

Discovering Buddhism Module 2: How to Meditate

Online

Qigong with Yoke Chin

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - Sat 2nd Dec 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

Qigong with Yoke Chin

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Love and Compassion

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Love and Compassion

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Nyung Nay Retreat 2023

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - Tue 11th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Nyung Nay Retreat 2023

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Followers

273

Exploring Conditions for Realisations series – Actualising Spiritual Realisations

Sun 7th May 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Exploring Conditions for Realisations series – Actualising Spiritual Realisations

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Green Tara Retreat 2023

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 8:30 am - Mon 12th Jun 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Green Tara Retreat 2023

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Followers

273

Vajrasattva Retreat 2023

Sat 30th Sep 2023, 8:30 am - Mon 2nd Oct 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Vajrasattva Retreat 2023

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

How to keep your house cool with shading

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

How to keep your house cool with shading

260 Liverpool Rd, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Labyrinth Workshop & Morning Tea - Seniors Festival 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Labyrinth Workshop & Morning Tea - Seniors Festival 2023

Flour Mill of Summer Hill, 16 Flour Ml Wy, Summer Hill NSW 2130, Australia

Followers

61

Community Info Night - Little BIG House Summer Hill

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm GMT+10:00

Community Info Night - Little BIG House Summer Hill

Flour Mill of Summer Hill, 16 Flour Ml Wy, Summer Hill NSW 2130, Australia

Followers

61

Love-Expansion Sound Bath - for Self, others & planet

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Love-Expansion Sound Bath - for Self, others & planet

Flour Mill of Summer Hill, 16 Flour Ml Wy, Summer Hill NSW 2130, Australia

Little Scientists STEM Design and Technologies Workshop, Sydney, New South Wales, 14 June 2023

Wed 14th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Little Scientists STEM Design and Technologies Workshop, Sydney, New South Wales, 14 June 2023

1/15 Smith St, Summer Hill NSW 2130, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Little Scientists STEM Human Body Workshop, Sydney, New South Wales, 7 Sept 2023

Thu 7th Sep 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Little Scientists STEM Human Body Workshop, Sydney, New South Wales, 7 Sept 2023

1/15 Smith St, Summer Hill NSW 2130, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Little Scientists STEM Air Workshop, Sydney, New South Wales, 17 Oct 2023

Tue 17th Oct 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Little Scientists STEM Air Workshop, Sydney, New South Wales, 17 Oct 2023

1/15 Smith St, Summer Hill NSW 2130, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Looking to organise an event?

Get started