Home

Things to do in

Canowindra

Wondering what to do in Canowindra?
Discover Canowindra's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Canowindra

Events in Canowindra

Trivia night - Cricket Fundraiser

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Trivia night - Cricket Fundraiser

93 Gaskill St, Canowindra NSW 2804, Australia

Followers

3

Joeys Cowra Headmaster's Country Visit

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Joeys Cowra Headmaster's Country Visit

22/16 Brougham St, Cowra NSW 2794, Australia

Followers

393

Free
Save the Date: Protective Rain Covers on Cherry Orchards

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Save the Date: Protective Rain Covers on Cherry Orchards

To be announced

Followers

10

Free
Wine & Food @ Altitude

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Wine & Food @ Altitude

Lake Canobolas, Nashdale NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

164

Scholarship Day Girls' Boarding Tour

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm AEDT

Scholarship Day Girls' Boarding Tour

63 Coronation Dr, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Free
2023 IRO Regional Seminar - Orange

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

2023 IRO Regional Seminar - Orange

94 Byng St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

120

Free
2023 Junior School Icebreaker

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

2023 Junior School Icebreaker

231-243 Anson St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

32

Orange F.O.O.D. Festival

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 7:00 am - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 7:00 pm AEDT

Orange F.O.O.D. Festival

Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

133

2023 Senior School Icebreaker

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

2023 Senior School Icebreaker

248 Summer St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

32

FOOD Week Night Market

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

FOOD Week Night Market

Lords Pl &, Summer St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

45

Tree Intern Celebration Evening

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Tree Intern Celebration Evening

59-67 Bathurst Rd, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Golden Alumni 2023 Luncheon

Thu 18th May 2023, 8:50 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Golden Alumni 2023 Luncheon

59-67 Bathurst Rd, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

32

Term 1 Lego Club 2023

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Term 1 Lego Club 2023

25 Bogan St, Parkes NSW 2870, Australia

Followers

66

Free
Waste to Art Workshop- Tshirt Yarn with Helen Standen

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Waste to Art Workshop- Tshirt Yarn with Helen Standen

25 Bogan St, Parkes NSW 2870, Australia

Followers

66

WOVEN TOGETHER WEAVING AS PART OF OFF THE BEATEN TRACK

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

WOVEN TOGETHER WEAVING AS PART OF OFF THE BEATEN TRACK

1293 Scenic Rd, Monteagle NSW 2594, Australia

Free
Gold Rush Day

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 am AEDT

Gold Rush Day

170 William St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Followers

193

Looking to organise an event?

Get started