Home

Things to do in

Campbell

Wondering what to do in Campbell?
Discover Campbell's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Campbell

Events in Campbell

Novacolor Core - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 21st Feb 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Novacolor Core - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

327

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

327

On Scalp Lightening - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

On Scalp Lightening - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

327

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 15th May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

327

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 7th Aug 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

327

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 4th Sep 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

327

Rumbie Mutsiwa The Curl Movement - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 21st Aug 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Rumbie Mutsiwa The Curl Movement - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

327

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

7 Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

11

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

Sun 14th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

7 Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

11

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

Sun 11th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

7 Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

11

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

Sun 9th Jul 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

7 Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

11

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

Sun 17th Sep 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

7 Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

11

Canberra Wine Lunch

Sat 15th Jul 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Canberra Wine Lunch

Grevillea Park, Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

183

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2023: Canberra

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2023: Canberra

31 Constitution Ave, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Summer Soirée with Luminescence

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Summer Soirée with Luminescence

Gorman Arts Centre, 55 Ainslie Ave, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

423

A Stroke of Luck

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

A Stroke of Luck

Gorman House, 55 Ainslie Ave, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started