Home

Things to do in

Cambewarra Village

Wondering what to do in Cambewarra Village?
Discover Cambewarra Village's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Cambewarra Village

Events in Cambewarra Village

What Is Place-based Healing And Real Wellness

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

What Is Place-based Healing And Real Wellness

12 Berry St, Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

46

The Three Seas

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

The Three Seas

22 Berry St, Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Joe Visser

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Joe Visser

22 Berry St, Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

2023 Cacao and Vision board ceremony

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

2023 Cacao and Vision board ceremony

22 Berry St, Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

1

Ajak Kwai & the Naked Strangers

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Ajak Kwai & the Naked Strangers

22 Berry St, Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

South Coast - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

South Coast - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Berry NSW 2535, Australia

Followers

2k

The Berry Show 2023

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:00 am - Sat 4th Feb 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

The Berry Show 2023

35 Alexandra St, Berry NSW 2535, Australia

Followers

16

SocialLife Presents Speed Dating: The Valentines Edition

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

SocialLife Presents Speed Dating: The Valentines Edition

3/68 Albert St, Berry NSW 2535, Australia

Followers

12

Mixed Double Ping Pong @ SocialLife

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Mixed Double Ping Pong @ SocialLife

3/68 Albert St, Berry NSW 2535, Australia

Followers

12

Exploring Charcoal

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Exploring Charcoal

71-77 Albert St, Berry NSW 2535, Australia

Followers

7

Surf Camp 17-19 February ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸŒŠ

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm GMT-04:00

Surf Camp 17-19 February ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸŒŠ

Seven Mile Beach, New South Wales, Australia

Followers

32

Robertson - Men's Table Entree - 28th Feb 2023

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Robertson - Men's Table Entree - 28th Feb 2023

studio 7/74 Hoddle St, Robertson NSW 2577, Australia

Followers

740

Dine in Design - Sunday

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Dine in Design - Sunday

27 Princes Hwy, Gerringong NSW 2534, Australia

Luxury Driving Escape - Dovecote September 2023

Thu 14th Sep 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 15th Sep 2023, 10:00 am AEST

Luxury Driving Escape - Dovecote September 2023

27 Princes Hwy, Gerringong NSW 2534, Australia

Followers

292

Luxury Driving Escape - Dovecote September 2023

Sat 16th Sep 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 17th Sep 2023, 10:00 am AEST

Luxury Driving Escape - Dovecote September 2023

27 Princes Hwy, Gerringong NSW 2534, Australia

Followers

292

Luxury Driving Escape - Dovecote September 2023

Sun 17th Sep 2023, 10:00 am - Mon 18th Sep 2023, 10:00 am AEST

Luxury Driving Escape - Dovecote September 2023

27 Princes Hwy, Gerringong NSW 2534, Australia

Followers

292

Looking to organise an event?

Get started