Home

Things to do in

Camberwell

Wondering what to do in Camberwell?
Discover Camberwell's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Camberwell

Events in Camberwell

MIE Tennis Club Games - Saturday 25 March 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT

MIE Tennis Club Games - Saturday 25 March 2023

Camberwell VIC 3124, Australia

Followers

34

ASPIRE Program 2023

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

ASPIRE Program 2023

Siena College, 815 Riversdale Rd, Camberwell VIC 3124, Australia

Followers

1

Free
ASPIRE Program 2023

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

ASPIRE Program 2023

Siena College, 815 Riversdale Rd, Camberwell VIC 3124, Australia

Followers

1

Free
ASPIRE Program 2023

Thu 18th May 2023, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

ASPIRE Program 2023

Siena College, 815 Riversdale Rd, Camberwell VIC 3124, Australia

Followers

1

Free
ASPIRE Program 2023

Thu 25th May 2023, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

ASPIRE Program 2023

Siena College, 815 Riversdale Rd, Camberwell VIC 3124, Australia

Followers

1

Free
ASPIRE Program 2023

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

ASPIRE Program 2023

Siena College, 815 Riversdale Rd, Camberwell VIC 3124, Australia

Followers

1

Free
ASPIRE Program 2023

Thu 10th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

ASPIRE Program 2023

Siena College, 815 Riversdale Rd, Camberwell VIC 3124, Australia

Followers

1

Free
ASPIRE Program 2023

Thu 17th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

ASPIRE Program 2023

Siena College, 815 Riversdale Rd, Camberwell VIC 3124, Australia

Followers

1

Free
ASPIRE Program 2023

Tue 29th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

ASPIRE Program 2023

Siena College, 815 Riversdale Rd, Camberwell VIC 3124, Australia

Followers

1

Free
ASPIRE Program 2023

Thu 12th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

ASPIRE Program 2023

Siena College, 815 Riversdale Rd, Camberwell VIC 3124, Australia

Followers

1

Free
ASPIRE Program 2023

Mon 23rd Oct 2023, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

ASPIRE Program 2023

Siena College, 815 Riversdale Rd, Camberwell VIC 3124, Australia

Followers

1

Free
ASPIRE Program 2023

Wed 22nd Nov 2023, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

ASPIRE Program 2023

Siena College, 815 Riversdale Rd, Camberwell VIC 3124, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Club Meeting

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?

Get started