Home

Things to do in

Cairns City

Wondering what to do in Cairns City?
Discover Cairns City's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Cairns City

Events in Cairns City

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Cairns

Tue 6th Jun 2023, 7:45 am - Wed 7th Jun 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Cairns

Cairns QLD, Australia

Followers

118

Coffee & Conversations Mornings

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 8:00 am AEST

Coffee & Conversations Mornings

9/254 Mulgrave Rd, Westcourt, Cairns

Followers

374

Free
Coffee & Conversations Mornings

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 8:00 am AEST

Coffee & Conversations Mornings

9/254 Mulgrave Rd, Westcourt, Cairns

Followers

374

Free
Coffee & Conversations Mornings

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 8:00 am AEST

Coffee & Conversations Mornings

9/254 Mulgrave Rd, Westcourt, Cairns

Followers

374

Free
Coffee & Conversations Mornings

Fri 19th May 2023, 8:00 am - 8:00 am AEST

Coffee & Conversations Mornings

9/254 Mulgrave Rd, Westcourt, Cairns

Followers

374

Free
Coffee & Conversations Mornings

Fri 16th Jun 2023, 8:00 am - 8:00 am AEST

Coffee & Conversations Mornings

9/254 Mulgrave Rd, Westcourt, Cairns

Followers

374

Free
Supporting your business mental health and wellbeing - Cairns

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

Supporting your business mental health and wellbeing - Cairns

122 Lake St, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

38

Dare to Lead™ Cairns - Face to Face - 17th and 18th May 2023

Wed 17th May 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 18th May 2023, 5:30 pm AEST

Dare to Lead™ Cairns - Face to Face - 17th and 18th May 2023

163 Abbott St, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

249

The Fundamentals of Arts Fundraising | Cairns

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Fundamentals of Arts Fundraising | Cairns

96 Abbott St, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

325

Rob Howe & The Guillotines SINGLE LAUNCH + SPECIAL GUESTS

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Rob Howe & The Guillotines SINGLE LAUNCH + SPECIAL GUESTS

Level 1/92 Abbott St, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

Helping Clients with Relationship and Sexual Issues. A 2 day Masterclass for Counsellors and Therapists.

Fri 2nd Jun 2023, 9:30 am - Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Helping Clients with Relationship and Sexual Issues. A 2 day Masterclass for Counsellors and Therapists.

50 Grafton St, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

3

Business Ready Workshop 1

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Business Ready Workshop 1

Online

Followers

36

Free
Masterclass - Cybersecurity

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Masterclass - Cybersecurity

Online

Followers

36

Free
Business Ready Workshop 2

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Business Ready Workshop 2

Online

Followers

36

Free
Business Ready Workshop 2

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Business Ready Workshop 2

Online

Followers

36

Free
Business Ready Workshop 1

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Business Ready Workshop 1

Online

Followers

36

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started