Home

Things to do in

Australia

Wondering what to do in Australia?
Discover Australia's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Australia

Events in Australia

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: PERTH 2024

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 11th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm AWST

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: PERTH 2024

1 Graylands Rd, Claremont WA 6010, Australia

Followers

3.3k

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: ADELAIDE 2024

Fri 7th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 8th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm ACST

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: ADELAIDE 2024

Playhouse Lane & Gilles Arcade, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

3.3k

National 4x4 Outdoors Show Sydney

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 16th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

National 4x4 Outdoors Show Sydney

Grand Parade, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

2.5k

PENINSULA VINEHOP FESTIVAL 2024

Sat 30th Nov 2024, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm AEDT

PENINSULA VINEHOP FESTIVAL 2024

450 Nepean Hwy, Mount Martha VIC 3934, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Embrace Winter Festival 2024

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm AWST

Embrace Winter Festival 2024

1 Graylands Rd, Claremont WA 6010, Australia

Followers

765

Eden Festival

Fri 26th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - Mon 29th Jul 2024, 12:00 am ACST

Eden Festival

195 Darwin River Rd, Darwin River NT 0841, Australia

Followers

8

Brisbane Tiny Home Expo 2024

Fri 27th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 29th Sep 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Brisbane Tiny Home Expo 2024

Cleveland QLD 4163, Australia

Followers

10.2k

Adelaide Tiny Home Expo 2024

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm ACDT

Adelaide Tiny Home Expo 2024

Goodwood Rd, Wayville SA 5034, Australia

Followers

10.2k

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 21st Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Blomfield St, South Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

10.2k

Tour: Heart of the House - April to June 2024

Thu 30th May 2024, 10:30 am - 10:55 am AEST +186 more

Tour: Heart of the House - April to June 2024

Parliament Dr, Capital Hill ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Free
Tour: 'Yeribee' Indigenous Experiences of Parliament House 2023-24

Fri 31st May 2024, 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm AEST +16 more

Tour: 'Yeribee' Indigenous Experiences of Parliament House 2023-24

Parliament Dr, Canberra ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Free
Tour: Signature Foundation Experience (weekday)

Tue 11th Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST +7 more

Tour: Signature Foundation Experience (weekday)

Parliament Dr, Canberra ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Tour: Best of Parliament House - March 2024

Thu 30th May 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST +125 more

Tour: Best of Parliament House - March 2024

Parliament Dr, Capital Hill ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Tour: Prime Ministers' Portraits 2023-24

Thu 30th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm AEST

Tour: Prime Ministers' Portraits 2023-24

Parliament Dr, Canberra ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Tour: Architecture Tour of Parliament House 2023-24

Thu 30th May 2024, 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm AEST +31 more

Tour: Architecture Tour of Parliament House 2023-24

Parliament Dr, Canberra ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Indigenous stargazing at Australian Parliament House

Thu 30th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Indigenous stargazing at Australian Parliament House

Parliament Dr, Capital Hill ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Free
Queen's Terrace Cafe - Weekend High Tea 2024

Fri 31st May 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST +23 more

Queen's Terrace Cafe - Weekend High Tea 2024

Parliament Dr, Capital Hill ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Tour: Signature Foundation Experience (weekend)

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST +9 more

Tour: Signature Foundation Experience (weekend)

Parliament Dr, Canberra ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Stars of Sydney South West 2024

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Stars of Sydney South West 2024

254 Humphries Rd, Mount Pritchard NSW 2170, Australia

Followers

6.2k

Long Ride Home - Western Australia

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm AWST

Long Ride Home - Western Australia

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Black Dog Ride - Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC) - Rounds 11-12 Volunteers

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 15th Sep 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Black Dog Ride - Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC) - Rounds 11-12 Volunteers

Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Free
VIC - Black Dog Ride to the Full Moon 2024

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

VIC - Black Dog Ride to the Full Moon 2024

26 Emily St, Seymour VIC 3660, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Long Ride Home - Victoria

Mon 30th Sep 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - Victoria

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Long Ride Home - Tasmania

Sat 28th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - Tasmania

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Black Dog Ride - Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC) - Rounds 7-8 Volunteers

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 28th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Black Dog Ride - Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC) - Rounds 7-8 Volunteers

110 Goan Rd, Coulson QLD 4310, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Free
Long Ride Home - South Australia

Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm ACST

Long Ride Home - South Australia

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Black Dog Ride - Australian Superbikes (ASBK) - Round 5 Volunteers

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 8th Sep 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Black Dog Ride - Australian Superbikes (ASBK) - Round 5 Volunteers

Phillip Island, Victoria, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Free
Black Dog Ride - ProMX - Round 5 - Murray Bridge, SA Volunteers

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm ACST

Black Dog Ride - ProMX - Round 5 - Murray Bridge, SA Volunteers

3761 Old Princes Hwy, Rocky Gully SA 5254, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Free
Black Dog Ride - Australian Superbikes (ASBK) - Round 6 Volunteers

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 6th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Black Dog Ride - Australian Superbikes (ASBK) - Round 6 Volunteers

4770 Braidwood Rd, Tirrannaville NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Free
Black Dog Ride - ProMX - Round 7 - MX Farm (Gympie), QLD Volunteers

Sun 11th Aug 2024, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Black Dog Ride - ProMX - Round 7 - MX Farm (Gympie), QLD Volunteers

237 Bradys Rd, Curra QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Free
Black Dog Ride - Australian Superbikes (ASBK) - Round 7 Volunteers

Fri 8th Nov 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 10th Nov 2024, 4:00 pm ACDT

Black Dog Ride - Australian Superbikes (ASBK) - Round 7 Volunteers

543 Dukes Hwy, Tailem Bend SA 5260, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Free
Black Dog Ride - Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC) - Rounds 9-10 Volunteers

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 25th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm ACST

Black Dog Ride - Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC) - Rounds 9-10 Volunteers

South Australia, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Free

Looking to organise an event?