Home

Things to do in

Butler

Wondering what to do in Butler?
Discover Butler's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Butler

Events in Butler

Create n Connect

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Create n Connect

237 Ocean Keys Blvd, Clarkson WA 6030, Australia

Followers

1

Kids nature day - 2-4yr old

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AWST

Kids nature day - 2-4yr old

Yanchep Beach Rd &, Indian Ocean Dr, Yanchep WA 6035, Australia

Joondalup baby/ toddler first-aid course - 28 Feb

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Joondalup baby/ toddler first-aid course - 28 Feb

25 Jolstra Cres, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

240

Swimming Program

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 8:00 pm AWST

Swimming Program

Kennedya Dr, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

34

Free
Yhub Coffee & Connect with Paul Jordan @ Uniting WA

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AWST

Yhub Coffee & Connect with Paul Jordan @ Uniting WA

Office 1/128 Yanchep Beach Rd, Yanchep WA 6035, Australia

Followers

8

WA Bowling (Tenpin) e-League

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 8:00 pm AWST

WA Bowling (Tenpin) e-League

Online

Followers

34

Bowling (Tenpin) League #2

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Tue 28th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm AWST

Bowling (Tenpin) League #2

1/23 Franklin Ln, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

34

Sacred Souls Breathwork Journeys

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Sacred Souls Breathwork Journeys

unit 4/45 Central Walk, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

11

Sacred Souls Breathwork Journeys

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Sacred Souls Breathwork Journeys

unit 4/45 Central Walk, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

11

Sacred Souls Breathwork Journeys

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Sacred Souls Breathwork Journeys

unit 4/45 Central Walk, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

11

No Lights No Lycra - Joondalup

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 7:45 pm - 8:50 pm AWST

No Lights No Lycra - Joondalup

15 Royce Ct, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Rise & Stand Mens Conference

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Rise & Stand Mens Conference

10 Winton Rd, Joondalup WA 6028, Australia

Family and Friends Movie Night

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm AWST

Family and Friends Movie Night

270 Joondalup Dr, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

428

Wanneroo Wound Management Workshop 2023

Fri 29th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Wanneroo Wound Management Workshop 2023

3 Rocca Way, Wanneroo WA 6065, Australia

Followers

25

2023 Term 1 Weekly Sessions - Craigie

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 5:15 pm - Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:15 pm AWST

2023 Term 1 Weekly Sessions - Craigie

Warrandyte Dr, Craigie WA 6025, Australia

Followers

86

Old Scholars' Association 2023 Milestone Reunion - All the threes!

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Old Scholars' Association 2023 Milestone Reunion - All the threes!

St Marks Dr, Hillarys WA 6025, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started