Home

Things to do in

Burwood East

Wondering what to do in Burwood East?
Discover Burwood East's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Burwood East

Events in Burwood East

Level 1 First Aid Burwood

Thu 4th May 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Level 1 First Aid Burwood

Burwood Hwy, Burwood East VIC 3151, Australia

Level 2 First Aid Burwood

Thu 4th May 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Level 2 First Aid Burwood

Burwood Hwy, Burwood East VIC 3151, Australia

CPR Burwood

Thu 4th May 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

CPR Burwood

Burwood Hwy, Burwood East VIC 3151, Australia

Up Close and Personal with Elijah Brown – General Secretary of the  Baptist World Alliance

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 10:00 am AEDT

Up Close and Personal with Elijah Brown – General Secretary of the Baptist World Alliance

2 Vision Dr, Burwood East VIC 3151, Australia

Followers

155

Free
Gender Roles and Sexuality in the Church

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Gender Roles and Sexuality in the Church

588 High St Rd, Glen Waverley VIC 3150, Australia

Followers

155

GW 2003 20 Year Reunion

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

GW 2003 20 Year Reunion

620 High St Rd, Glen Waverley VIC 3150, Australia

Followers

355

Wesley College - Young Lions Soccer Academy (Tuesday AS)

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

Wesley College - Young Lions Soccer Academy (Tuesday AS)

620 High St Rd, Glen Waverley VIC 3150, Australia

Surf Trip (March 18 Group)

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Surf Trip (March 18 Group)

Great Ocean Road, VIC

Surf Trip (March 11 Group)

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Surf Trip (March 11 Group)

Great Ocean Road, VIC

Baklava and Gozleme Cooking Class

Fri 26th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Baklava and Gozleme Cooking Class

Glen Waverley VIC 3150, Australia

Term 1 2023 - Bush Playgroup

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

Term 1 2023 - Bush Playgroup

Riversdale Rd, Burwood VIC 3125, Australia

Followers

130

CROWAG Tree Forum 2023

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

CROWAG Tree Forum 2023

96-106 Springvale Rd, Nunawading VIC 3131, Australia

Free
CSS - Wed May 3 2023

Wed 3rd May 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

CSS - Wed May 3 2023

8-12 Simla St, Mitcham VIC 3132, Australia

Followers

155

Year 7 2023 - Parent/Guardian Welcome Morning Tea

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 8:40 am - 9:30 am AEDT

Year 7 2023 - Parent/Guardian Welcome Morning Tea

10 Bosco St, Chadstone VIC 3148, Australia

Followers

29

Free
Sacred Cacao Ceremony & Sound Healing

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Sacred Cacao Ceremony & Sound Healing

First, floor, Tenancy 7/675/685 Warrigal Rd, Chadstone VIC 3124, Australia

Followers

9

Free
T1 2023 Stage & Screen (Grades 3 & 4)

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - Mon 10th Apr 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

T1 2023 Stage & Screen (Grades 3 & 4)

7 Samarinda Ave, Ashburton VIC 3147, Australia

Followers

130

Looking to organise an event?

Get started