Home

Things to do in

Burringbar

Wondering what to do in Burringbar?
Discover Burringbar's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Burringbar

Events in Burringbar

ELEMENTAL EMBODIMENT - Week 2 ~ AIR

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

ELEMENTAL EMBODIMENT - Week 2 ~ AIR

1 Old Pacific Hwy, Burringbar NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

5

Maha Shivaratri Celebration • The Great Night of Shiva

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Maha Shivaratri Celebration • The Great Night of Shiva

72 Howards Rd, Burringbar NSW 2483, Australia

Soul Quest: Heart of the Hinterland Retreat

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

Soul Quest: Heart of the Hinterland Retreat

72 Howards Rd, Burringbar NSW 2483, Australia

No Lights No Lycra Pottsville 21.2.23

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

No Lights No Lycra Pottsville 21.2.23

15A Coronation Ave, Pottsville NSW 2489, Australia

Dance Your Cosmic Truth - Odyssey of Movement - Mullum

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Dance Your Cosmic Truth - Odyssey of Movement - Mullum

16 Mud Brick Lane, Main Arm NSW 2482, Australia

Followers

10

Family Constellation Workshop - Ocean Shores, NSW - Sunday 12th March 2023

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Family Constellation Workshop - Ocean Shores, NSW - Sunday 12th March 2023

48 Tongarra Dr, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

180

SBW February Hub: Goal Setting Workshop - Believe in the Magic of Your Potential

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

SBW February Hub: Goal Setting Workshop - Believe in the Magic of Your Potential

1 Tweed Coast Rd, Hastings Point NSW 2489, Australia

Followers

267

Byron Kirtan 2023 Annual Ticket, with free plus one!

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Byron Kirtan 2023 Annual Ticket, with free plus one!

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Sat 18 FEB - Great Night of Shiva!

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Sat 18 FEB - Great Night of Shiva!

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Kirtan Sat 4th March

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Kirtan Sat 4th March

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Northern Rivers | Heart Awakening | Cacao, Spirit Breathwork & Sound Healing

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Northern Rivers | Heart Awakening | Cacao, Spirit Breathwork & Sound Healing

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Byron Kirtan & Heart Chant

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Byron Kirtan & Heart Chant

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Kirtan Sat 1st April

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Kirtan Sat 1st April

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Kirtan Sat 29 April

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Kirtan Sat 29 April

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Kirtan Sat 24 June

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Kirtan Sat 24 June

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Tango FUN III (Close Embrace) in Murwillumbah

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Tango FUN III (Close Embrace) in Murwillumbah

16 Tumbulgum Rd, Murwillumbah NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

10

Looking to organise an event?

Get started