Home

Things to do in

Brunswick

Wondering what to do in Brunswick?
Discover Brunswick's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Brunswick

Events in Brunswick

Melbourne Slick Latex Party ~ 18 February 2023

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Melbourne Slick Latex Party ~ 18 February 2023

Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

112

Melbourne Sissy Salon ~ 18 March 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Melbourne Sissy Salon ~ 18 March 2023

Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

112

Moonshine Concert

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Moonshine Concert

1 Frith St, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Moonshine Concert

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Moonshine Concert

1 Frith St, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Cohousing: Living in Community

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

Cohousing: Living in Community

24 Hope St, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Popchops: A 2022 POP 40 Countdown RAVE

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 29th Jan 2023, 3:00 am AEDT

Popchops: A 2022 POP 40 Countdown RAVE

36 Phoenix St, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

157

Classical Music Workouts: Tempo Rubato 4 Feb

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Classical Music Workouts: Tempo Rubato 4 Feb

34 Breese St, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

San of the Rambutan - EP Launch Party - Bar Oussou

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

San of the Rambutan - EP Launch Party - Bar Oussou

653 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

CLIMAMANIA #16, National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS)  ADVOCACY & CREATIVITY Workshop

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

CLIMAMANIA #16, National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS) ADVOCACY & CREATIVITY Workshop

214 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Free
Growing Itty Bitty Greens

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Growing Itty Bitty Greens

4 Saxon St, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Harmonic Toning

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Harmonic Toning

141 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Harmonic Toning

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Harmonic Toning

141 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Harmonic Toning

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Harmonic Toning

141 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Harmonic Toning

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Harmonic Toning

141 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Breath and Sound Journey MELBOURNE

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

Breath and Sound Journey MELBOURNE

101 Evans St, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

44

Fusion Bellydance with HoneyBea

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

Fusion Bellydance with HoneyBea

101 Evans St, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

4

Looking to organise an event?

Get started