Home

Things to do in

Brookwater

Wondering what to do in Brookwater?
Discover Brookwater's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Brookwater

Events in Brookwater

Access Energetic Facelift practitioner training - Springfield, Qld

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Access Energetic Facelift practitioner training - Springfield, Qld

Springfield QLD 4300, Australia

RESET in Ipswich  #qsocent

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

RESET in Ipswich #qsocent

53 Springfield Lakes Blvd, Springfield Lakes QLD 4300, Australia

Followers

18

Free
SPRINGFIELD LAKES: "Inclusion and belonging at the local school:  The parent advocacy tool-kit" - 24 February

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 9:15 am - 2:30 pm AEST

SPRINGFIELD LAKES: "Inclusion and belonging at the local school: The parent advocacy tool-kit" - 24 February

53 Springfield Lakes Blvd, Springfield Lakes QLD 4300, Australia

Followers

1.3k

Free
Working Group | Safety Leadership

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 8:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Working Group | Safety Leadership

37-65 Cobalt St, Carole Park QLD 4300, Australia

Followers

121

Free
Clicking for Change

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Clicking for Change

Thornbill Dr, Greenbank QLD 4124, Australia

Clicking for Change

Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Clicking for Change

Thornbill Dr, Greenbank QLD 4124, Australia

Clicking for Change

Sun 25th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Clicking for Change

Thornbill Dr, Greenbank QLD 4124, Australia

Distillery Tour

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Looking to organise an event?

Get started