Home

Things to do in

Broke

Wondering what to do in Broke?
Discover Broke's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Broke

Events in Broke

Bushy Brushes

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Bushy Brushes

260 Milbrodale Rd, Fordwich NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

3

Bulga Beats Festival 2023

Fri 19th May 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 21st May 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

Bulga Beats Festival 2023

19 The Inlet Rd, Bulga NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

9

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Cypress Lakes Resort

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Cypress Lakes Resort

15 Thompsons Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Leadership Event | Focus on Talent - Leaders Retreat | NSW

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 11:45 am - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 12:30 pm AEDT

Leadership Event | Focus on Talent - Leaders Retreat | NSW

15 Thompsons Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

156

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - McLeish Wines

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 12:15 pm - 2:45 pm AEDT

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - McLeish Wines

462 De Beyers Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Big Ram Beer & BBQ Festival

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 6:30 am - 8:00 pm AEST

Big Ram Beer & BBQ Festival

2213 Broke Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

134

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Twine

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Twine

310 Oakey Creek Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Huntlee Ladies Night 2023

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Huntlee Ladies Night 2023

168 Palmers Ln, Rothbury NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

94

 Sione's Foundation Charity Golf Day 2023

Fri 27th Oct 2023, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Sione's Foundation Charity Golf Day 2023

Vintage Drive, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

KAB NSW 2022 Sustainable Communities Tidy Towns Awards Event

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:30 am AEDT

KAB NSW 2022 Sustainable Communities Tidy Towns Awards Event

Singleton NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

86

Wollombi Ghost Hunt March 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Wollombi Ghost Hunt March 2023

2896 Wollombi Rd, Wollombi NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

174

Drag Queen Trivia - Cancer Council Fundraiser

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Drag Queen Trivia - Cancer Council Fundraiser

50 Pitt St, Singleton NSW 2330, Australia

 The Gum Ball 2023

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 24th Apr 2023, 10:00 am AEST

The Gum Ball 2023

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Hunter Tent Stay - A Day on The Green - Sting: My Songs

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

Hunter Tent Stay - A Day on The Green - Sting: My Songs

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

183

Hunter Tent Stay - Wine Machine - 18 March 2023

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

Hunter Tent Stay - Wine Machine - 18 March 2023

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

183

Hunter Tent Stay - Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

Hunter Tent Stay - Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

183

Looking to organise an event?

Get started