$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Broke

Wondering what to do in Broke?
Discover Broke's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Broke

Events in Broke

Beyond the Deluge - Book Launch

Thu 4th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Beyond the Deluge - Book Launch

1100 Milbrodale Rd, Broke NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

10

Unwind, Connect & Transform with a Weekend Escape in the Hunter Valley.

Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 12:00 pm - Sun 25th Aug 2024, 12:00 pm AEST

Unwind, Connect & Transform with a Weekend Escape in the Hunter Valley.

Glen Eden, 587 Wollombi Rd, Broke NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

3

Chardonnay Lunch

Sat 24th May 2025, 11:45 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Chardonnay Lunch

229 Wollombi Rd, Broke NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

2

Better Men Retreat

Thu 29th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm - Sun 1st Sep 2024, 9:00 am AEST

Better Men Retreat

Glen Eden, 587 Wollombi Rd, Broke NSW 2330, Australia

Bushy Brushes Spring 2024

Sun 15th Sep 2024, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Bushy Brushes Spring 2024

260 Milbrodale Rd, Fordwich NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

9

Burning of the Barrel 2024

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Burning of the Barrel 2024

1595 Broke Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

37

FEAST: A rolling Long Lunch

Sat 21st Sep 2024, 11:30 am - 6:00 pm AEST

FEAST: A rolling Long Lunch

1595 Broke Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Sapwood Music Night: Hayley Grace & The Bay Collective

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Sapwood Music Night: Hayley Grace & The Bay Collective

133 The Inlet Rd, Bulga NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

36

Take That transport to Bimbadgen

Sat 9th Nov 2024, 7:00 pm - Sun 10th Nov 2024, 11:00 pm AEDT

Take That transport to Bimbadgen

409 Palmers Ln, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

A Day On The Green - Roxette

Sat 15th Mar 2025, 12:00 pm - Sun 16th Mar 2025, 2:00 am AEDT

A Day On The Green - Roxette

409 Palmers Ln, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

The Australian Burlesque Festival

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

The Australian Burlesque Festival

5 Broken Bay Rd, Ettalong Beach NSW 2257, Australia

Followers

944

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 21st Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Blomfield St, South Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

10.1k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avoca Sat 24 Aug 7pm

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avoca Sat 24 Aug 7pm

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

4.2k

 Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Newcastle Wed 21 Aug 7pm

Wed 21st Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Newcastle Wed 21 Aug 7pm

Park Ave, Kotara NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Newcastle Wed 14 Aug 7pm

Wed 14th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Newcastle Wed 14 Aug 7pm

Park Ave, Kotara NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Sat 31 Aug 7pm

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Sat 31 Aug 7pm

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Blues Brothers Rebooted Tribute Concert

Sat 8th Mar 2025, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Blues Brothers Rebooted Tribute Concert

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Joe Camilleri & The Black Sorrows

Thu 19th Dec 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT +1 more

Joe Camilleri & The Black Sorrows

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

The Australian Barbra Streisand Show

Sat 23rd Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

The Australian Barbra Streisand Show

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

ELO Electric Light Orchestra Tribute

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

ELO Electric Light Orchestra Tribute

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

David Bridie - Live In Concert

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

David Bridie - Live In Concert

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Paco Lara Flamenco Trio

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Paco Lara Flamenco Trio

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Frank Sultana - Revolution: A Night of Protest Songs

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Frank Sultana - Revolution: A Night of Protest Songs

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Avoca Beach Comedy Club - July 2024

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Avoca Beach Comedy Club - July 2024

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Bravewords Live - 5 Lands Walk Event - Hosted by Rob Carlton & Adrienne Ferreira

Sun 30th Jun 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Bravewords Live - 5 Lands Walk Event - Hosted by Rob Carlton & Adrienne Ferreira

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Ash Grunwald - Live in Concert

Sat 18th Jan 2025, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Ash Grunwald - Live in Concert

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Bloom Sings The Adele & Amy Winehouse Songbook

Sat 30th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Bloom Sings The Adele & Amy Winehouse Songbook

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

West Coast 70's - The Album Show

Fri 8th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

West Coast 70's - The Album Show

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

The Album Show Presents: The Music of the Bee Gees

Fri 18th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

The Album Show Presents: The Music of the Bee Gees

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Unlocking The Doors - A Tribute To The Doors

Fri 6th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Unlocking The Doors - A Tribute To The Doors

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Desperado - The Eagles Tribute Show

Fri 26th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Desperado - The Eagles Tribute Show

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

DIESEL - FOREVER - MORE

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

DIESEL - FOREVER - MORE

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Looking to organise an event?