Home

Things to do in

Broadwater

Wondering what to do in Broadwater?
Discover Broadwater's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Broadwater

Events in Broadwater

Lampshade Workshop | Ministry of Handmade

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm AEST +1 more

Lampshade Workshop | Ministry of Handmade

61 Marsh St, Stanthorpe QLD 4380, Australia

Followers

136

Granite Rockin' Blues 2024

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm AEST

Granite Rockin' Blues 2024

292 Mount Stirling Rd, Glen Aplin QLD 4381, Australia

Followers

29

Zonta Yellow Dinner

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Zonta Yellow Dinner

Caves Rd, Stanthorpe QLD 4380, Australia

Deepwater - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Deepwater - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

49 Tenterfield St, Deepwater NSW 2371, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Jumpers & Jazz Festival

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 8:00 am - Mon 29th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Jumpers & Jazz Festival

Tenterfield NSW 2372, Australia

Followers

130

Tenterfield Oracles of the Bush

Thu 4th Apr 2024, 7:00 am - Sun 7th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Tenterfield Oracles of the Bush

Tenterfield NSW 2372, Australia

Followers

130

2024 SCOTS PGC Past Students Reunion Lunch  &  BBQ for 105 Years of SCOTS

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 16th Mar 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

2024 SCOTS PGC Past Students Reunion Lunch & BBQ for 105 Years of SCOTS

60 Oxenham St, Warwick QLD 4370, Australia

Followers

74

Good Sports forum: Tenterfield

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Good Sports forum: Tenterfield

77 Molesworth St, Tenterfield NSW 2372, Australia

Followers

43

Free
Understanding Psychological First Aid - Warwick

Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Understanding Psychological First Aid - Warwick

29 Palmerin St, Warwick QLD 4370, Australia

Followers

34

Free
Evacuation Centre Training - Warwick

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Evacuation Centre Training - Warwick

20 Palmerin St, Warwick QLD 4370, Australia

Followers

34

Free
International Women's Day Breakfast

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 6:30 am - 8:30 am AEST

International Women's Day Breakfast

65 Albion St, Warwick QLD 4370, Australia

Followers

17

2024 TENTERFIELD ORACLES OF THE BUSH

Thu 4th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - Sun 7th Apr 2024, 11:00 pm AEDT

2024 TENTERFIELD ORACLES OF THE BUSH

Manners St, Tenterfield NSW 2372, Australia

Followers

6

Clocked Out - Time Crystals

Sat 30th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Clocked Out - Time Crystals

323 Harrigans Ln, Willsons Downfall NSW 2372, Australia

Bioluminescence @ Tabulam Trail of Light and Sound

Thu 23rd May 2024, 10:00 am - Sat 25th May 2024, 11:00 pm AEST

Bioluminescence @ Tabulam Trail of Light and Sound

10 Barnes St, Tabulam NSW 2469, Australia

Free
Easter at the Piano Mill 2024

Sun 31st Mar 2024, 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Easter at the Piano Mill 2024

323 Harrigans Ln, Willsons Downfall NSW 2372, Australia

Moogerah Passion Play

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST +3 more

Moogerah Passion Play

Living Water Rd, Moogerah QLD 4309, Australia

Followers

1

Free

Looking to organise an event?