Home

Things to do in

Broadmeadow

Wondering what to do in Broadmeadow?
Discover Broadmeadow's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Broadmeadow

Events in Broadmeadow

Newcastle | Become a B Corp in-person workshop, March 2023

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle | Become a B Corp in-person workshop, March 2023

suite 1 level 1/165 Lambton Rd, Broadmeadow NSW 2292, Australia

Michael Buble

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 2:30 pm - Fri 2nd Jun 2023, 2:00 am AEST

Michael Buble

Showground, Brown Rd, Broadmeadow NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

134

Newcastle Show 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 11:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Show 2023

1A Curley Rd, Broadmeadow NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

134

Community Mental Health & Wellbeing series

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

Community Mental Health & Wellbeing series

Young Rd, New Lambton NSW 2305, Australia

Free
Mozart Clarinet Quintet, Schubert & Hummel | Viennese Vogue | Newcastle

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Mozart Clarinet Quintet, Schubert & Hummel | Viennese Vogue | Newcastle

228 Brunker Rd, Adamstown NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

34

Beethoven Septet & Louise Farrenc Nonet | New Perspectives | Newcastle

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Beethoven Septet & Louise Farrenc Nonet | New Perspectives | Newcastle

228 Brunker Rd, Adamstown NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

34

Brunchercize 70s Disco

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 11:15 am AEDT

Brunchercize 70s Disco

152 Beaumont St, Hamilton NSW 2303, Australia

Followers

13

Beginner Adult Sewing Course @ Upcycle Newcastle

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Beginner Adult Sewing Course @ Upcycle Newcastle

Shed 7D/50 Clyde St, Hamilton North NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

34

Beginner Kids Sewing Class

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

Beginner Kids Sewing Class

Shed 7D/50 Clyde St, Hamilton North NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

34

Beginner Sewing Class for Teens

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

Beginner Sewing Class for Teens

Shed 7D/50 Clyde St, Hamilton North NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

34

Upcycled T-shirt Skirts workshop @ Upcycle Newcastle

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Upcycled T-shirt Skirts workshop @ Upcycle Newcastle

Shed 7D/50 Clyde St, Hamilton North NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

34

Upcycled Black and White T-shirt Rag Rug workshop

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Upcycled Black and White T-shirt Rag Rug workshop

Shed 7D/50 Clyde St, Hamilton North NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

34

 Jeans Apron Workshop @ Upcycle Newcastle

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm AEDT

Jeans Apron Workshop @ Upcycle Newcastle

Shed 7D/50 Clyde St, Hamilton North NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

34

Church

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started