Home

Things to do in

Brighton

Wondering what to do in Brighton?
Discover Brighton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Brighton

Events in Brighton

Melbourne | Sunset Liberation | Dan Pauro & DJ Raw Ordio | Sunday 14 April

Sun 14th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | Sunset Liberation | Dan Pauro & DJ Raw Ordio | Sunday 14 April

Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

Followers

2.9k

Gala Function in Memory of Wade Purcell - Proudly Supporting LIVIN

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm AEST

Gala Function in Memory of Wade Purcell - Proudly Supporting LIVIN

4 Esplanade, Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

2024 | R2 v Uni Blacks

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

2024 | R2 v Uni Blacks

2 Mair St, Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

2024 | R17 v Old Xaverians

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

2024 | R17 v Old Xaverians

2 Mair St, Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

2024 | Past Players Lunch - R6 v Old Scotch

Sat 18th May 2024, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

2024 | Past Players Lunch - R6 v Old Scotch

2 Mair St, Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

2024 | R18 v St Kevin's

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

2024 | R18 v St Kevin's

2 Mair St, Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

2024 | R1 v Uni Blues

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

2024 | R1 v Uni Blues

2 Mair St, Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

2024 | R12 v Old Melburnians

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

2024 | R12 v Old Melburnians

2 Mair St, Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

2024 | R15 v St Bernards

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

2024 | R15 v St Bernards

2 Mair St, Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

2024 | Mother's Day Lunch - R4 vs Fitzroy FC

Sat 4th May 2024, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

2024 | Mother's Day Lunch - R4 vs Fitzroy FC

2 Mair St, Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

2024 | R9 v Collegians

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

2024 | R9 v Collegians

2 Mair St, Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

Melbourne Pool Barrier Inspector Meeting

Tue 27th Feb 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Melbourne Pool Barrier Inspector Meeting

250 Esplanade, Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

Principal's Event Series : Pride Week

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Principal's Event Series : Pride Week

217 Glen Eira Rd, St Kilda East VIC 3183, Australia

Followers

112

Free
Principal's Event Series : International Women's Day

Thu 7th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Principal's Event Series : International Women's Day

217 Glen Eira Rd, St Kilda East VIC 3183, Australia

Followers

112

Free
CGS YEAR 10 PARENT DRINKS NIGHT

Thu 29th Feb 2024, 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm AEDT

CGS YEAR 10 PARENT DRINKS NIGHT

329 Glen Huntly Rd, Elsternwick VIC 3185, Australia

Followers

100

Story Nights - Live Women's Storytelling - McKinnon

Tue 12th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT +8 more

Story Nights - Live Women's Storytelling - McKinnon

251 McKinnon Rd, McKinnon VIC 3204, Australia

Followers

89

SENSOR CLEANING WORKSHOP

Wed 13th Mar 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

SENSOR CLEANING WORKSHOP

151 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

45

Barefoot Bowls for Blue.

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Barefoot Bowls for Blue.

25 Holyrood St, Hampton VIC 3188, Australia

Followers

43

Sandringham Hospital - 60th Anniversary Celebration - Lunch by the Bay 2024

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

Sandringham Hospital - 60th Anniversary Celebration - Lunch by the Bay 2024

Jetty Rd, Sandringham VIC 3191, Australia

Followers

32

Growing up Autistic in a Neurotypical World

Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

Growing up Autistic in a Neurotypical World

Glen Eira Rd & Hawthorn Rd, Caulfield VIC 3162, Australia

Followers

19

2024 B'nai B'rith Human Rights Oration

Sun 7th Apr 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

2024 B'nai B'rith Human Rights Oration

Corner Glen Eira and Hawthorn Roads, Glen Eira Town Hall, 420 Glen Eira Rd, Caulfield VIC 3162, Australia

Followers

14

Hampton RSL 2024 Membership

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 12:01 am - 11:59 pm AEDT +9 more

Hampton RSL 2024 Membership

25 Holyrood St, Hampton VIC 3188, Australia

Followers

12

 Meditation -  A Four Week Series Wednesday Evenings in June

Wed 5th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - Wed 26th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Meditation - A Four Week Series Wednesday Evenings in June

Field St, Bentleigh VIC 3204, Australia

Followers

12

Hampton RSL 2024 Service Member Membership

Thu 29th Feb 2024, 12:01 am - 11:59 pm AEDT

Hampton RSL 2024 Service Member Membership

25 Holyrood St, Hampton VIC 3188, Australia

Followers

12

WA 5 Whys & A3 | Perth| Intermediate Problem Solving | 1 day face to face | 5YA3 | 2024 RCARt

Tue 27th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm AWST

WA 5 Whys & A3 | Perth| Intermediate Problem Solving | 1 day face to face | 5YA3 | 2024 RCARt

Perth

Followers

8

Tas 5 Whys & A3 | Launceston | Intermediate Problem Solving | 1 day face to face | 5YA3 | 2024 RCARt

Fri 5th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Tas 5 Whys & A3 | Launceston | Intermediate Problem Solving | 1 day face to face | 5YA3 | 2024 RCARt

Launceston

Followers

8

Qld 5 Whys & A3 | Brisbane | Intermediate Problem Solving | 1 day face to face | 5YA3 | Oct 2024 RCARt

Tue 29th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Qld 5 Whys & A3 | Brisbane | Intermediate Problem Solving | 1 day face to face | 5YA3 | Oct 2024 RCARt

Brisbane

Followers

8

SA 5 Whys & A3 | Barossa Valley | Intermediate Problem Solving | 1 day face to face | 5YA3 | 2024 RCARt

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm ACDT

SA 5 Whys & A3 | Barossa Valley | Intermediate Problem Solving | 1 day face to face | 5YA3 | 2024 RCARt

Barossa Valley

Followers

8

NSW SHEQ (ICAM) | Sydney | Incident Investigation Training | 2 days face to face | 2024 RCARt

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 25th Jul 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

NSW SHEQ (ICAM) | Sydney | Incident Investigation Training | 2 days face to face | 2024 RCARt

Bankstown

Followers

8

Qld SHEQ (ICAM) | Brisbane | Incident Investigation Training | 2 days face to face | RCARt

Wed 30th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 31st Oct 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Qld SHEQ (ICAM) | Brisbane | Incident Investigation Training | 2 days face to face | RCARt

Brisbane

Followers

8

Vic SHEQ (ICAM) | Melbourne | Incident Investigation Training | 2 days face to face | Apr 2024 RCARt

Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 24th Apr 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Vic SHEQ (ICAM) | Melbourne | Incident Investigation Training | 2 days face to face | Apr 2024 RCARt

5/578-598 North Rd, Ormond VIC 3204, Australia

Followers

8

WA SHEQ (ICAM) | Perth | Incident Investigation Training | 2 days face to face | RCARt

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 29th Aug 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

WA SHEQ (ICAM) | Perth | Incident Investigation Training | 2 days face to face | RCARt

Perth

Followers

8

Looking to organise an event?