Home

Things to do in

Bridgewater

Wondering what to do in Bridgewater?
Discover Bridgewater's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Bridgewater

Events in Bridgewater

Rachel Collis in concert

Sat 13th May 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm ACST

Rachel Collis in concert

407 Mount Barker Rd, Bridgewater SA 5155, Australia

Multicultural Dance Classes

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Fri 14th Apr 2023, 9:00 pm ACDT

Multicultural Dance Classes

1 Carey Gully Rd, Bridgewater SA 5155, Australia

Followers

203

Active Kids Gymnastics Circus Combo - Term 1 2023

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 8th Mar 2023, 10:30 am ACDT

Active Kids Gymnastics Circus Combo - Term 1 2023

1 Carey Gully Rd, Bridgewater SA 5155, Australia

Followers

203

Quest moon Circle - February

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACDT

Quest moon Circle - February

Grivell Rd, Verdun SA 5245, Australia

Head to Head (H2H) Forum for Montessori Principals

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Head to Head (H2H) Forum for Montessori Principals

12 Anderson Rd, Aldgate SA 5154, Australia

Followers

196

Getting Older, Let's Talk About it! A Conversation Series

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Thu 6th Apr 2023, 12:30 pm ACDT

Getting Older, Let's Talk About it! A Conversation Series

54 Strathalbyn Rd, Aldgate SA 5154, Australia

Followers

203

Free
Intro to Hospitality - Kitchen Skills | Aldgate

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 1:30 pm ACDT

Intro to Hospitality - Kitchen Skills | Aldgate

54 Strathalbyn Rd, Aldgate SA 5154, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Pottery Class for Kids

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 3:00 pm ACDT

Pottery Class for Kids

32 Nation Ridge Rd, Aldgate SA 5154, Australia

Followers

203

Blokes Brunch

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am ACDT

Blokes Brunch

1 Euston Rd, Aldgate SA 5154, Australia

Followers

203

Free
Intro to Horticulture | Aldgate

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Thu 16th Mar 2023, 1:30 pm ACDT

Intro to Horticulture | Aldgate

1 Euston Rd, Aldgate SA 5154, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Art Classes For Kids Term 1

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 2:30 pm - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 4:45 pm ACDT

Art Classes For Kids Term 1

1 Euston Rd, Aldgate SA 5154, Australia

Followers

203

Sunset Sessions @ The Station: Burger Night

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm ACDT

Sunset Sessions @ The Station: Burger Night

1 Euston Rd, Aldgate SA 5154, Australia

Followers

203

Paint & Sip: Van Gogh Irises

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm ACDT

Paint & Sip: Van Gogh Irises

1 Euston Rd, Aldgate SA 5154, Australia

Followers

203

Zkye Blue @ Mylor Hall

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm ACDT

Zkye Blue @ Mylor Hall

242 Strathalbyn Rd, Mylor SA 5153, Australia

INTUITIVE CUTTING with Charlene Fernandez (Adelaide)

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

INTUITIVE CUTTING with Charlene Fernandez (Adelaide)

156 Mount Barker Rd, Aldgate SA 5154, Australia

Followers

5

MODERN BRIDE with Missy Veyret (Adelaide)

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

MODERN BRIDE with Missy Veyret (Adelaide)

156 Mount Barker Rd, Aldgate SA 5154, Australia

Followers

5

Looking to organise an event?

Get started