Home

Things to do in

Bridgetown

Wondering what to do in Bridgetown?
Discover Bridgetown's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Bridgetown

Events in Bridgetown

 Dr Christine Jones seminar - Resilience through Diversity

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Dr Christine Jones seminar - Resilience through Diversity

Robinia Way, Kangaroo Gully WA 6255, Australia

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape - Introductory Workshop and 2-Day Bootcamp

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape - Introductory Workshop and 2-Day Bootcamp

108 McLarty Rd, Benjinup Boyup Brook, WA, Australia

Followers

170

The Colour of Pinot | Pinot Picnic 2023

Sun 30th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

The Colour of Pinot | Pinot Picnic 2023

43 Hind Rd, Manjimup WA 6258, Australia

Followers

30

Pinot Pilgrimage | Pinot Picnic 2023

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AWST

Pinot Pilgrimage | Pinot Picnic 2023

88 Giblett St, Manjimup WA 6258, Australia

Followers

30

The Sweet Caroline Tour - A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

The Sweet Caroline Tour - A Tribute to Neil Diamond

5d Brockman St, Manjimup WA 6258, Australia

Followers

203

The Comedy Shack: pro Comedians VIP and Booth Tickets

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AWST

The Comedy Shack: pro Comedians VIP and Booth Tickets

5d Brockman St, Manjimup WA 6258, Australia

Followers

203

Summer Burlesque

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AWST

Summer Burlesque

5d Brockman St, Manjimup WA 6258, Australia

Followers

203

Hope River Road

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AWST

Hope River Road

5d Brockman St, Manjimup WA 6258, Australia

Labour of Love - UB40 Tribute Band

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AWST

Labour of Love - UB40 Tribute Band

5d Brockman St, Manjimup WA 6258, Australia

Matt Hale - Top fun!! 80s Hypnosis Spectacular

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AWST

Matt Hale - Top fun!! 80s Hypnosis Spectacular

5d Brockman St, Manjimup WA 6258, Australia

Followers

203

19-Twenty

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AWST

19-Twenty

5d Brockman St, Manjimup WA 6258, Australia

Followers

203

Rough Housers

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AWST

Rough Housers

5d Brockman St, Manjimup WA 6258, Australia

Followers

203

Pinot, Pasta and Catherine Summers Performance of 'Gatsby to Soul'

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AWST

Pinot, Pasta and Catherine Summers Performance of 'Gatsby to Soul'

5d Brockman St, Manjimup WA 6258, Australia

Followers

203

Beatles Tribute - performed by Stewart Herbertson

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AWST

Beatles Tribute - performed by Stewart Herbertson

5 Brockman St, Manjimup WA 6258, Australia

Followers

203

Frenchy

Wed 12th Jul 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm AWST

Frenchy

5 Brockman St, Manjimup WA 6258, Australia

Followers

203

A.B. Facey's A Fortunate Life

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

A.B. Facey's A Fortunate Life

Warren Rd, Nannup WA 6275, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started