Home

Things to do in

Briagolong

Wondering what to do in Briagolong?
Discover Briagolong's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Briagolong

Events in Briagolong

Linocut Weekend Workshop

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Linocut Weekend Workshop

556 Freestone Creek Rd, Briagolong VIC 3860, Australia

Followers

2

Tom Curtain Tour - BAIRNSDALE VIC

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - BAIRNSDALE VIC

176 Racecourse Rd, Bairnsdale VIC 3875, Australia

Followers

1.6k

Ladies Night Fundraiser

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Ladies Night Fundraiser

30 Howitt Ave, Eastwood VIC 3875, Australia

Followers

6

Latrobe Valley - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Latrobe Valley - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

McNairn Rd, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 19th May 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 16th Jun 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

Fri 21st Jul 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Traralgon, VIC- Starts at 60 Meetup

103 Seymour St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

3

Free
CSS - Sat Mar 18 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

CSS - Sat Mar 18 2023

60 Kay St, Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia

Followers

155

Gippsland Family Boating Camp

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

Gippsland Family Boating Camp

Lakes Rec Reserve Cvan Pk, 1 Rowe St, Lakes Entrance VIC 3909, Australia

Followers

316

Wim Hof Method - Fundamentals Workshop, Warragul

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 3:45 pm AEDT

Wim Hof Method - Fundamentals Workshop, Warragul

16 Masterson Ct, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

301

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 8th March 2023

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 8th March 2023

72 Smith St, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

773

Social Media Basics

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT

Social Media Basics

15 Napier St, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Free
Drouin - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 7th March 2023

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Drouin - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 7th March 2023

Robin Hood Hotel, 655 Princes Way, Drouin West VIC 3818, Australia

Followers

773

Looking to organise an event?

Get started