Home

Things to do in

Bowen

Wondering what to do in Bowen?
Discover Bowen's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Bowen

Events in Bowen

Mums Gone Wild - Bowen

Thu 29th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Mums Gone Wild - Bowen

101 Golf Links Rd, Bowen QLD 4805, Australia

Followers

1.2k

"Garden Concert 4"  with 8 Ball Aitken / Jessy Lynch / David Flower

Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

"Garden Concert 4" with 8 Ball Aitken / Jessy Lynch / David Flower

14 Rifle Range Rd, Mount Marlow QLD 4800, Australia

Followers

13

Personal Branding & Style Retreat

Thu 23rd May 2024, 5:00 pm - Mon 27th May 2024, 11:30 am AEST

Personal Branding & Style Retreat

25 Ocean View Ave, Airlie Beach QLD 4802, Australia

Access Consciousness - Access Bars

Mon 3rd Jul 2023, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Access Consciousness - Access Bars

Airlie Beach QLD 4802, Australia

FlAMETREE

Sat 2nd Sep 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

FlAMETREE

Jasinique Dr, Flametree QLD 4802, Australia

Followers

13

The Eungella Highland Ceilidh

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

The Eungella Highland Ceilidh

13 North St, Eungella QLD 4757, Australia

Followers

5

Diversity Cropping & Pastures Boot Camp - QLD July 2023

Thu 13th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 14th Jul 2023, 3:00 pm AEST

Diversity Cropping & Pastures Boot Camp - QLD July 2023

121 Powells Rd, Marian QLD 4753, Australia

Followers

320

Compost & Biofertilisers: Making Them on Farm Boot Camp - QLD August 2023

Thu 3rd Aug 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 4th Aug 2023, 3:00 pm AEST

Compost & Biofertilisers: Making Them on Farm Boot Camp - QLD August 2023

121 Powells Rd, Marian QLD 4753, Australia

Followers

320

Yoga Class with Bec - Monday 12th June

Mon 12th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Yoga Class with Bec - Monday 12th June

30 Rosewood Dr, Rural View QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

51

Yoga Class with Bec - Monday 19th June

Mon 19th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Yoga Class with Bec - Monday 19th June

30 Rosewood Dr, Rural View QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

51

Yoga Class with Bec - Monday 26th June

Mon 26th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Yoga Class with Bec - Monday 26th June

30 Rosewood Dr, Rural View QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

51

Full Moon Yoga Event - Monday 3rd July

Mon 3rd Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Full Moon Yoga Event - Monday 3rd July

30 Rosewood Dr, Rural View QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

51

RESTORE - Breathwork/Meditation/Guided Relaxation

Sun 18th Jun 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

RESTORE - Breathwork/Meditation/Guided Relaxation

MacKay Northern Beaches State High School, 30 Rosewood Dr, Rural View QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

38

Ecstatic Dance

Tue 13th Jun 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Ecstatic Dance

15 Hill End Rd, Glenella QLD 4740, Australia

Ecstatic Dance

Tue 13th Jun 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Ecstatic Dance

15 Hill End Rd, Glenella QLD 4740, Australia

The James Morrison Quartet at Whitsunday Anglican School

Fri 4th Aug 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

The James Morrison Quartet at Whitsunday Anglican School

2 Celeber Dr, Andergrove QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

7

Looking to organise an event?

Get started