Home

Things to do in

Bournda

Wondering what to do in Bournda?
Discover Bournda's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Bournda

Events in Bournda

Music is for Everyone - Merimbula event

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Music is for Everyone - Merimbula event

16 Market St, Merimbula NSW 2548, Australia

Followers

17

Free
 Sunset Sessions - Sam Stevenson and Petrol Bomb

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Sunset Sessions - Sam Stevenson and Petrol Bomb

28 Quondola St, Pambula NSW 2549, Australia

Followers

68

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Bega Show 2023

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 10:00 pm AEDT

Bega Show 2023

1 Upper St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

10

NSW RPG 2023 CONFERENCE Transformative Conversations: Empowered Actions

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

NSW RPG 2023 CONFERENCE Transformative Conversations: Empowered Actions

Zingel Pl, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Music is for Everyone - Bega event

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Music is for Everyone - Bega event

Zingel Pl, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

17

Free
Regional Innovation Summit for Entrepreneurs (RISE)

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

Regional Innovation Summit for Entrepreneurs (RISE)

Zingel Pl, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

110

Bega Valley Men's Table Entree- 21 Feb 2023

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Bega Valley Men's Table Entree- 21 Feb 2023

236 Carp St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

773

Dive in the Deep End

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Dive in the Deep End

Myrtle Mountain Rd, Candelo NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

10

Cabaret in Candelo

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Cabaret in Candelo

Candelo NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

68

Cope Street Parade - Candelo Town Hall

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Cope Street Parade - Candelo Town Hall

William St, Candelo NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

10

Discover Your Voice Retreat.

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - Mon 13th Mar 2023, 9:00 am AEDT

Discover Your Voice Retreat.

2962 Tathra-Bermagui Rd, Murrah NSW 2546, Australia

Followers

17

The Strides and special guest PlaneFace

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

The Strides and special guest PlaneFace

2989 Tathra-Bermagui Rd, Murrah NSW 2546, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started