Home

Things to do in

Boronia

Wondering what to do in Boronia?
Discover Boronia's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Boronia

Events in Boronia

MER Swimming Club Games - Sat 4 March 2023 - MIE Athlete Payment

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

MER Swimming Club Games - Sat 4 March 2023 - MIE Athlete Payment

35 Tormore Rd, Boronia VIC 3155, Australia

Followers

26

ULTIMATE CONCRETE GRINDING SHOWDOWN FEB 2023

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

ULTIMATE CONCRETE GRINDING SHOWDOWN FEB 2023

56 Jersey Rd, Bayswater VIC 3153, Australia

Free
Lions Club of Knox Trivia Night

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Lions Club of Knox Trivia Night

646 Burwood Hwy, Knoxfield VIC 3180, Australia

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm AEDT

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm AEDT

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 18th Apr 2023, 10:30 am - Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 10:00 pm AEST

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 2nd May 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 6th Jun 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 16th May 2023, 10:30 am - Sat 20th May 2023, 10:00 pm AEST

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 20th Jun 2023, 10:30 am - Sat 24th Jun 2023, 10:00 pm AEST

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Jul 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 18th Jul 2023, 10:30 am - Sat 22nd Jul 2023, 10:00 pm AEST

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 1st Aug 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started