Home

Things to do in

Boort

Wondering what to do in Boort?
Discover Boort's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Boort

Events in Boort

Drag Queen Show - Bendigo

Fri 31st May 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Drag Queen Show - Bendigo

McIvor Hwy, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Changemaker Workshop - Barham (Region 2 NSW)

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 25th Jul 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Barham (Region 2 NSW)

6 Niemur St, Barham NSW 2732, Australia

Followers

537

Free
SPY V SPY Golden Vine Hotel

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 8:30 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

SPY V SPY Golden Vine Hotel

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

519

The Poor Golden Vine

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

The Poor Golden Vine

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

519

The Radiators Golden Vine

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

The Radiators Golden Vine

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

519

REIGN a tribute to aussie rock Golden Vine

Fri 17th May 2024, 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

REIGN a tribute to aussie rock Golden Vine

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

519

Travellin' Still - The Songs of Slim Dusty Golden Vine

Thu 31st Oct 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Travellin' Still - The Songs of Slim Dusty Golden Vine

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

519

Rose Tattoo Golden Vine Friday

Fri 20th Sep 2024, 8:30 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Rose Tattoo Golden Vine Friday

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

519

Travis Collins Golden Vine Hotel

Fri 31st May 2024, 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Travis Collins Golden Vine Hotel

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

519

Daniel Champagne Golden Vine

Sat 2nd Nov 2024, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Daniel Champagne Golden Vine

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

519

Symphony Of Shadows Tour Golden Vine

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Symphony Of Shadows Tour Golden Vine

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

519

Jack Jones Golden Vine

Thu 11th Jul 2024, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Jack Jones Golden Vine

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

519

Lloyd Spiegel Trio Golden Vine Hotel

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm AEST

Lloyd Spiegel Trio Golden Vine Hotel

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

519

Rose Tattoo Golden Vine Saturday

Sat 21st Sep 2024, 8:30 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Rose Tattoo Golden Vine Saturday

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

519

2024 ESA Leaders' Conference

Sat 11th May 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

2024 ESA Leaders' Conference

757 McIvor Hwy, Junortoun VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

455

Bendigo Teachers Environment Network Meeting

Tue 14th May 2024, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Bendigo Teachers Environment Network Meeting

120 Garsed St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

433

Free
2024 Victorian Landcare Forum

Thu 9th May 2024, 8:00 am - Fri 10th May 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

2024 Victorian Landcare Forum

Prince of Wales Showgrounds, Holmes Rd, North Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

254

Tribute to the Legends - The King & The Big O

Mon 20th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Tribute to the Legends - The King & The Big O

6 Niemur St, Barham NSW 2732, Australia

Followers

241

Buffet & Austin Trivia Night

Wed 22nd May 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Buffet & Austin Trivia Night

6 Niemur St, Barham NSW 2732, Australia

Followers

241

SOS ABBA Tribute Show

Fri 24th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm AEST

SOS ABBA Tribute Show

6 Niemur St, Barham NSW 2732, Australia

Followers

241

Rock By The River August 2024

Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 25th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Rock By The River August 2024

6 Niemur St, Barham NSW 2732, Australia

Followers

241

Barham Balladeers 2024

Mon 6th May 2024, 1:00 pm - Thu 9th May 2024, 6:00 pm AEST

Barham Balladeers 2024

6 Niemur St, Barham NSW 2732, Australia

Followers

241

NECA Industry Nights - Swan Hill

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

NECA Industry Nights - Swan Hill

5-17 McCallum St, Swan Hill VIC 3585, Australia

Followers

235

NECA Industry Nights - Echuca

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

NECA Industry Nights - Echuca

569 High St, Echuca VIC 3564, Australia

Followers

235

NECA Industry Nights - Bendigo

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

NECA Industry Nights - Bendigo

171/183 McIvor Hwy, Strathdale VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

235

CSS - Workshop Only Sat Jun 1 (Karen)

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

CSS - Workshop Only Sat Jun 1 (Karen)

32-38 Church St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

198

FREE LEGAL SEMINAR BENDIGO: From Separation to Settlement 

Thu 13th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

259 Hargreaves St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

197

Free
The Unbreakable Farmer - Free BBQ Dinner and Presentation.

Fri 26th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

The Unbreakable Farmer - Free BBQ Dinner and Presentation.

32 Railway Pl S, Goornong VIC 3557, Australia

Followers

73

Free
ELEVEN Australia - Bendigo, Victoria -colour patterns and techniques -Discovery day with Rachel Vitullo

Mon 6th May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

ELEVEN Australia - Bendigo, Victoria -colour patterns and techniques -Discovery day with Rachel Vitullo

50 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

67

Tours of the Former Bendigo Gas Works

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST +5 more

Tours of the Former Bendigo Gas Works

8-32 Weeroona Ave, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

63

1876 Miners Cottage Renovated for 21st Century

Sun 5th May 2024, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

1876 Miners Cottage Renovated for 21st Century

9 Black St, Long Gully VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

63

1874 Miners Cottage & Garden Open Day

Sun 5th May 2024, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

1874 Miners Cottage & Garden Open Day

57 Green St, California Gully VIC 3556, Australia

Followers

63

Looking to organise an event?