Home

Things to do in

Booragoon

Wondering what to do in Booragoon?
Discover Booragoon's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Booragoon

Events in Booragoon

SHE Connects - Day Retreat PERTH

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AWST

SHE Connects - Day Retreat PERTH

6/496 Marmion St, Booragoon WA 6154, Australia

SHE Connects - PERTH LADIES

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

SHE Connects - PERTH LADIES

6/496 Marmion St, Booragoon WA 6154, Australia

Hearts Healing the Land/Koort-al Boodja Koyingkeriny - Community Science Conference

Tue 2nd May 2023, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AWST

Hearts Healing the Land/Koort-al Boodja Koyingkeriny - Community Science Conference

632 Canning Hwy, Alfred Cove WA 6154, Australia

Followers

24

2023 Year 6 Homeschool Graduation Dinner and Disco

Sat 16th Dec 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

2023 Year 6 Homeschool Graduation Dinner and Disco

632 Canning Hwy, Alfred Cove WA 6154, Australia

Followers

52

PERTH HEALY - Learn. Connect. Grow Together

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AWST

PERTH HEALY - Learn. Connect. Grow Together

100 The Esplanade, Mount Pleasant WA 6153, Australia

Followers

22

Free
Perth Northern suburbs - Men's Table Entree - Tues 14 Feb 2023

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Perth Northern suburbs - Men's Table Entree - Tues 14 Feb 2023

Venue tbc - Perth Northern Suburbs

Followers

733

Mt Pleasant Men's Table Entree - Mon 13 Feb 2023

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Mt Pleasant Men's Table Entree - Mon 13 Feb 2023

100 The Esplanade, Mount Pleasant WA 6153, Australia

Followers

733

Paint & Sip Event: Blue Cockatoo 28/01/23

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Blue Cockatoo 28/01/23

2/17 Hulme Ct, Myaree WA 6154, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Watercolour & Wine: Nautical Edition 12/02/23

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm AWST

Watercolour & Wine: Nautical Edition 12/02/23

2/17 Hulme Ct, Myaree WA 6154, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Paint & Sip Event: Paint Your Mate 17/02/23

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Paint Your Mate 17/02/23

2/17 Hulme Ct, Myaree WA 6154, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Alcohol Ink Pots 18/02/23

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Alcohol Ink Pots 18/02/23

2/17 Hulme Ct, Myaree WA 6154, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Resin Pouring: Ocean Boards 19/02/23

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Resin Pouring: Ocean Boards 19/02/23

2/17 Hulme Ct, Myaree WA 6154, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Terrazzo Trays 26/02/23

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm AWST

Terrazzo Trays 26/02/23

2/17 Hulme Ct, Myaree WA 6154, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Oxford & Cambridge Singing School

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 3:30 pm AWST

Oxford & Cambridge Singing School

58 Mount Henry Rd, Salter Point WA 6152, Australia

Followers

27

ATAR Set Solo Workshop #2

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AWST

ATAR Set Solo Workshop #2

Ewing Ave, Bull Creek WA 6149, Australia

Teaching Year 7 - 12 Dance

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST

Teaching Year 7 - 12 Dance

Ewing Ave, Bull Creek WA 6149, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started