Home

Things to do in

Bodalla

Wondering what to do in Bodalla?
Discover Bodalla's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Bodalla

Events in Bodalla

Taiko workshop at Tuross Heads

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 2:15 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

Taiko workshop at Tuross Heads

Tuross Head NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

1

Usual Suspects // Open Air Day Party @ Narooma Golf Club

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Usual Suspects // Open Air Day Party @ Narooma Golf Club

1 Ballingalla St, Narooma NSW 2546, Australia

Cope Street Parade - Moruya Golf Club

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Cope Street Parade - Moruya Golf Club

Evans St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

235

Boo Seeka - Regional Tour @ Moruya Golf Club

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm AEDT

Boo Seeka - Regional Tour @ Moruya Golf Club

Evans St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Duo Histoire 'Songs of the Cities' (Moruya)

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm AEDT

Duo Histoire 'Songs of the Cities' (Moruya)

50 Campbell St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

43

Moruya Blues & Roots Festival 2023

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm AEDT

Moruya Blues & Roots Festival 2023

1-5 Princes Hwy, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

262

THE PETE CORNELIUS BAND

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

THE PETE CORNELIUS BAND

1 Bate St, Central Tilba NSW 2546, Australia

We are all Wired to Connect Retreat

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

We are all Wired to Connect Retreat

9000 Princes Hwy, Central Tilba NSW 2546, Australia

Followers

4

South Coast Beginners Astro Workshop

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

South Coast Beginners Astro Workshop

Broulee NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

7

Kingswood at Smokey Dan's

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

Kingswood at Smokey Dan's

2152 George Bass Dr, Tomakin NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

83

Anthony Staltari Barbering Workshop - South Coast (NSW)

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Anthony Staltari Barbering Workshop - South Coast (NSW)

Shop 2/4 Kuppa Ave, Malua Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

321

The Bay - Men's Table Entree

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

The Bay - Men's Table Entree

25-27 Old Princes Hwy, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

735

Tipsy Frida's Paint & Sip

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Tipsy Frida's Paint & Sip

Clyde St, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

A.GIRL - Do It Again Tour @ The Murrah Hall

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 7:00 pm - Sun 29th Jan 2023, 12:00 am AEDT

A.GIRL - Do It Again Tour @ The Murrah Hall

2989 Tathra-Bermagui Rd, Murrah NSW 2546, Australia

The Strides and special guest PlaneFace

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

The Strides and special guest PlaneFace

2989 Tathra-Bermagui Rd, Murrah NSW 2546, Australia

Discover Your Voice Retreat.

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - Mon 13th Mar 2023, 9:00 am AEDT

Discover Your Voice Retreat.

2962 Tathra-Bermagui Rd, Murrah NSW 2546, Australia

Followers

15

Looking to organise an event?

Get started