Home

Things to do in

Blackburn North

Wondering what to do in Blackburn North?
Discover Blackburn North's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Blackburn North

Events in Blackburn North

CROWAG Tree Forum 2023

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

CROWAG Tree Forum 2023

96-106 Springvale Rd, Nunawading VIC 3131, Australia

Free
You are your best marketing agent!

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 7:15 am - 8:45 am AEDT

You are your best marketing agent!

1/699 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster VIC 3108, Australia

Free
CSS - Wed May 3 2023

Wed 3rd May 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

CSS - Wed May 3 2023

8-12 Simla St, Mitcham VIC 3132, Australia

Followers

155

Little Scientists STEM Acoustics Workshop, Melbourne, Victoria, 26 May 2023

Fri 26th May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Little Scientists STEM Acoustics Workshop, Melbourne, Victoria, 26 May 2023

687 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster VIC 3108, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Little Scientists STEM Optics Workshop, Melbourne, Victoria, 24 Nov 2023

Fri 24th Nov 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Little Scientists STEM Optics Workshop, Melbourne, Victoria, 24 Nov 2023

687 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster VIC 3108, Australia

Followers

2.1k

2023 Carey Donvale Chess (Term 1)

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 3:30 pm - Wed 22nd Nov 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

2023 Carey Donvale Chess (Term 1)

9 Era Ct, Donvale VIC 3111, Australia

MIE Basketball Club Games - Sunday 5 March 2023 - MIE Athlete Entry

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

MIE Basketball Club Games - Sunday 5 March 2023 - MIE Athlete Entry

Mullum Mullum Reserve, 31 Springvale Rd, Donvale VIC 3111, Australia

Followers

26

Level 1 First Aid Burwood

Thu 4th May 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Level 1 First Aid Burwood

Burwood Hwy, Burwood East VIC 3151, Australia

CPR Burwood

Thu 4th May 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

CPR Burwood

Burwood Hwy, Burwood East VIC 3151, Australia

Level 2 First Aid Burwood

Thu 4th May 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Level 2 First Aid Burwood

Burwood Hwy, Burwood East VIC 3151, Australia

Balwyn North Term 1 Classes

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEDT

Balwyn North Term 1 Classes

2 Centre Way, Balwyn North VIC 3104, Australia

Followers

2

Surf Trip (March 18 Group)

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Surf Trip (March 18 Group)

Great Ocean Road, VIC

Surf Trip (March 11 Group)

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Surf Trip (March 11 Group)

Great Ocean Road, VIC

Up Close and Personal with Elijah Brown – General Secretary of the  Baptist World Alliance

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 10:00 am AEDT

Up Close and Personal with Elijah Brown – General Secretary of the Baptist World Alliance

2 Vision Dr, Burwood East VIC 3151, Australia

Followers

155

Free
NEW - Belly Dancing (Term 1 2023)

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

NEW - Belly Dancing (Term 1 2023)

2/284 Thompsons Rd, Templestowe Lower VIC 3107, Australia

Followers

112

NEW - Gentle Flow Yoga (Term 1 2023)

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - Mon 27th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

NEW - Gentle Flow Yoga (Term 1 2023)

2/284 Thompsons Rd, Templestowe Lower VIC 3107, Australia

Followers

112

Looking to organise an event?

Get started