Home

Things to do in

Black Jack

Wondering what to do in Black Jack?
Discover Black Jack's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Black Jack

Events in Black Jack

The Townsville Youth Innovation Festival

Tue 6th Jun 2023, 8:45 am - 2:30 pm AEST

The Townsville Youth Innovation Festival

James Cook Dr, Douglas QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

255

Free
Kirwan - Cupid's Choas

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Kirwan - Cupid's Choas

270 Kern Brothers Dr, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia

Kirwan - Once Upon A Time

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Kirwan - Once Upon A Time

270 Kern Brothers Dr, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia

Jensen - Science Madness

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEST

Jensen - Science Madness

203 Geaney Ln, Deeragun QLD 4818, Australia

Jensen - Cupid's Choas

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEST

Jensen - Cupid's Choas

203 Geaney Ln, Deeragun QLD 4818, Australia

Jensen - Once Upon A Time

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEST

Jensen - Once Upon A Time

203 Geaney Ln, Deeragun QLD 4818, Australia

MODERN BRIDE with Missy Veyret (Townsville)

Mon 28th Aug 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

MODERN BRIDE with Missy Veyret (Townsville)

5/186 Nathan St, Aitkenvale QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

6

Mates Respond Townsville

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Mates Respond Townsville

Level 1/266 Ross River Rd, Aitkenvale QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

118

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 11th Apr 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 9th May 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 13th Jun 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 11th Jul 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 8th Aug 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 12th Sep 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started